The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Narinder Batra Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Narinder Batra?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Bedside Manner
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

I've never been more satisfied or more at ease with any other Doctor before. He's a wonderful, caring person!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

Rude doctors, extremely long waiting times literly 2 hrs plus when you have an apointment, rude towards children, refuses to listen to what paitents have to say or take notes from previous vists.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 10th, 2011

We always have to wait over an over...never fails! Makes us schedule an appointment to get refills every two months...ridiculous! Thinks he just wants the the office call fee. Wouldnt give my daughter her necessary immunization at her well child visit because the recommendation says 11 yrs of age, and she's 6 wks from her b-day! My insurance will only pay for shots during a well child visit and will only pay for one per year...wouldve been great if they told me she couldnt get it when I scheduled the appt was just for the shot!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 10th, 2009

writes a script for everything

Changed Dr.'s because he just writes a prescription for everything instead of finding out what the underlying cause is. Also doesn't seem to take patients seriously!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

4.0 Rating

June 25th, 2015

1.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

June 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Narinder Batra is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Adrian, MI.

  • Dr. Josefina Samson

    Internal Medicine

    Adrian, MI 3.12 mi

    55
  • Dr. Victoria Powell

    Pediatrics, Emergency Medicine

    Adrian, MI 3.12 mi

    43
  • Dr. Sushma Pandrangi

    Dr. Sushma Pandrangi

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Adrian, MI 3.22 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    14