ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Naseem Masood Is this you?
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
39.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Naseem Masood?


12 Ratings with 5 Comments

3.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

Irreconcilable wait time!!!!!

I adore my doctor but I have only one complaint. I arrive at office 10 min before appointment. I get to the back in about 20 min to have vs taken only then to sit for the next 20 min waiting ro see doctor. After all this I spend less than 10 min with doctor and am ready to get out of there. So about an hour with only 10 min of face time, unacceptable. I realize some patients take up more time than others but the wait time is irreconcilable.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2014

We have had nothing but a great experience with Dr. Masood in the 6 years our family has seen her. Her bedside manner is exceptional. The support staff including nurses are exceptional. They go beyond the call of duty to help. We have had issues when insurance rejecting something and they put forth a great effort to get approved. I would highly recommend Dr. Masood.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2012

I am always at home when I am speaking to Dr.Masood She Cares about all of her patients as if they are family,she is honest and straight forward with you,I would say she is the best Doctor I have ever had,...:)

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 1st, 2011

Horrible experience and horrible doctor.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 27th, 2011

Unprofessional

was referred to this dr when I had fluid in my lung. I was in intense pain. Dr was over an hour late for appt without explanation. She took a personal phone call while sitting in the exam room with me. She left the exam room to provide info to another patient (which was okay) but she left other patients' charts in the exam room with me unattended (HIPPA violation). She recommended having fluid drawn off my lung and said her staff would schedule. When I hadn't heard from them by noon the next day, I called office and was told they couldn't schedule until she had finished her notes and returned my chart to them. Had to threaten to call referring dr before they would schedule. Never went back and never will. Actually went to another pulmonary dr.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2014

1.0 Rating

November 11th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2014

1.0 Rating

June 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Naseem Masood is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Raleigh, NC.

  • Dr. Dabiruddin Humayun

    Dr. Dabiruddin Humayun

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Raleigh, NC 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (7)
    40
  • Dr. Mohammad Hossain

    Dr. Mohammad Hossain

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Raleigh, NC 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (6)
    34
  • Dr. M Mohamed

    Internal Medicine

    Raleigh, NC 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (4)
    36