ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Naseem Shekhani Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
18 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Naseem Shekhani?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

excellent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

Suffering

This guy will jack up your medicine then throw a urine test at you and if you are clean he will dump you. Think your dealing i guess. After 9 surgeries on my crippled back he could not look me in the eye when i asked if he seriously thought i wasnt taking my meds. This, after we agreed to stagger them. Wow! Thanks for the label sir! Your a class act.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2014

Amazing doctor. Painless, quick and fast. No wait time nothing and staff is AMAZING personal with everyone and caring

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 29th, 2013

Wrong

I was kicked out of his practice because his secretary lied to him and told him that I called her the word that is used for a female dog. I didn't call her any name. He said she did a lot of work for him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2010

amazing

no pain in injection! VERY NICE! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Naseem Shekhani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.

  • Dr. Devyani Hunt

    Dr. Devyani Hunt

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Saint Louis, MO 0.31 mi

    3.8
    (27)
    13
  • Dr. Jorge Marcial

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Saint Louis, MO 0.31 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    6
  • Dr. Lizette Alvarez

    Dr. Lizette Alvarez

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Saint Louis, MO 0.44 mi

    4.7
    (21)
    25