The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nasem Sayegh Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nasem Sayegh?


18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

Saved my Moms Life.

Dr. Sayegh is very smart and compassionate, he has treated my parents for as long as I can remember and saved my Mothers life. I owe his the world, andHighly recommend.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

Great staff! All doctors in the practice are wonderful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2015

Excellent care

Professional, helpful staff and friendly environment. Dr Nasim (James) Sayegh was really knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable throughout the tests! I would highly recommend this doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 10th, 2014

Unprofessional

Dr doesn't listen to u n usually in a bad mood. Many complains about him by his own patients in the waiting area. Doesn't respect his own employees and couldn't care less about peoples complains. Not recommended at all.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 28th, 2014

Moody and disrespectful

Waited almost 3 hrs and got a bad attitude from the woman in the front. Third time i go there n last one. Every time i go i see the main dr (sayegh) calling 'names' to his own employees. It looks like he thinks he has slaves and not employees. He's seem me twice n never paid attention to what i was telling him and was only worried about me having different tests i didnt need to make more money. Always in a bad mood and even his own staff try to avoid contact with him. Italian nurse give attitude and woman in the front completely rude. Only a few of the nurses are nice. Like i said last time i go there.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2011

Excellent.

Took care of me very well. Explained What was going on.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2015

1.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

4.0 Rating

April 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nasem Sayegh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Yonkers, NY.

  • Dr. Luay Marji ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Luay Marji

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Yonkers, NY 0.05 mi

    4.5
    (23)
    28
  • Dr. Charles Pastor

    Family Medicine

    Yonkers, NY 0.05 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    10
  • Dr. Robert Samaniego

    Family Medicine

    Yonkers, NY 0.07 mi

    4.2
    (23)
    22