ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nasim Ahmadiyeh Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nasim Ahmadiyeh?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

I was in excellent hands

I feel lucky to have been referred to Dr. Ahmadiyeh by my navigator, Gina. Her confident, calming manner made me feel assured that I was in good hands. She is knowledgeable and skilled and has an amazing bed side manner. She answered all my and my family's questions and made us feel at ease. I am truly grateful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

Thoughtful, caring, knowledgeable and empathic
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2016

Dr Ahmadiyeh spent over two hours explaining the diagnosis, options and answering all questions regarding breast cancer. I walked into her office unsettled and unsure; and was reassured and comforted when I walked out. The very first visit I was introduced to the team members who would support me throughout the treatment process. She has my appreciation for the concern, support and peace of mind during this experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2016

Excellent breast surgeon

The care I received from Dr. Ahmadiyeh for my breast cancer was outstanding in every aspect. It is now more than a year since my bilateral mastectomies, and my scars have healed beautifully, and even more importantly, I feel very confident that my early-stage breast cancer has been successfully treated and I am thankful and looking forward to a long life without any breast cancer, disability, or limitations. For those reasons, I am very thankful to God, and deeply grateful for having been led into Dr. Ahmadiyeh's amazing care. Add to that, she is personally simply delightful, allowing me to move through the process of diagnosis, treatment, and recovery with total confidence. I should add that while I gave her 5 stars for promptness, that is actually promptness in dealing with every aspect of my treatment. Time in the waiting room can often be long, but I know that is because she is giving her complete attention to others when they require it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

Excellent

I liked Dr. Ahmadiyeh from the minute she walked in the room. She has an excellent bedside manner and was able to explain procedure in very understandable terms.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

June 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nasim Ahmadiyeh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Leawood, KS.

  • Dr. Kayla Barnard

    General Surgery

    Leawood, KS 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. Kenneth Jackson

    General Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Leawood, KS 0.06 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Nicole Fearing

    Nicole Fearing

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery

    Leawood, KS 0.14 mi

    4.7
    (37)
    19