ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nasima Jaffery Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nasima Jaffery?


19 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2013

She knows her stuff!

Dr. Jaffery has been treating me for over 5 years and she has helped greatly in reducing my pain level. She listens to me and has referred me to get MRI testing and to see a neuro surgeon. She ordered physical therapy for me and I am ALOT better thanks to her. The staff is always friendly and pleasant. I look forward to my appointments with her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 7th, 2013

Rude Staff

I only saw the dr on my first visit. The second visit the staff was so rude I ended up walking out and rescheduling at a different office. Since most of the time a patient has more contact with the nurses then the actual doctor, hiring decent staff should be a priority.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 29th, 2012

Very poor bedside manner. Very judgemental and not understanding. Poor pain control. Speaks in a very condescending manner. I would not recommend this clinician. Look elsewhere!!!!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2011

she is a very god doctor and she knows wat she is doing

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 14th, 2010

No help at all !

Lives in a fantasy world,thinks she can help everyone and blames patient is they don't improve!Will not fill out required paper work to to help patients!After 2 years was in more pain then when first went there! NO HELP AT ALL AND WON'T LISTEN TO PATIENTS !

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nasima Jaffery is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salisbury, MD.

  • Dr. Gunnar Zorn III

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Salisbury, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    29
  • Dr. Jeffrey Anderson ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Jeffrey Anderson

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Salisbury, MD 0 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    27
  • Dr. Eugene Benjamin

    Neurology, Psychiatry, Pain Management

    Salisbury, MD 0 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    38