ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nasir Asghar Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nasir Asghar?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2011

Very Thorough

Great doctor! Spends time, listens, asks questions, addresses all issues and then personally follows up. His staff is wonderful - knowledgeable and friendly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2011

Top Notch Doctor- Highly Recommended
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2011

wonderful doctor

best doctor I have erver taken my son to...spent more time and helped his special needs better than anyoneI will go to him and tell all my friends to do the same

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2010

I have recommended Dr. Asghar to all my family and friends

I recommend Dr. Asghar to all my family and friends. The office was great! I felt like all my concerns were addressed and will continue seeing him to manage my care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2010

Great Doctor in Town

I went to Internal Medicine at Sixes Road in Canton. Dr. Asghar was a wonderful doctor who really listened to what I had to say. He took my concerns into aspect. My treatment has been great & the staff is delightful. I highly recommend Dr. Asghar to all!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2017

3.0 Rating

September 13th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nasir Asghar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Canton, GA.

  • Adesh Patel

    Internal Medicine

    Kennesaw, GA

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Robert Mills

    Dr. Robert Mills

    Internal Medicine

    Canton, GA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (17)
    26
  • Dr. Anil Yadav

    Dr. Anil Yadav

    Internal Medicine

    Canton, GA 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (31)
    17