The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nasir Haque Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nasir Haque?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nasir Haque?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27.2 min

Showing 31 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2014

World's Finest Physician

Dr. Haque is simply amazing. One cannot capture in words the level of care and compassion he gives each patient. He is a brilliant man. I was terribly ailed for nearly ten years. Multiple misdiagnosis accompanied with puzzled answers from other physicians of various specialties. Not one other physician put the pieces together like Dr. Haque did. In one visit, he already had an idea of the multiple autoimmune conditions I suffered from. He diagnosed and treated me accurately and successfully, giving me my life back. I will never be able to thank him enough. I wish more doctors were like him. Simply watching him think is amazing. He has a beautiful mind and a heart of gold.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2014

Awesome,

He helped me find out what was wrong with me at a very young age and I would recommend him to anyone. Dr.Haque is the best doctor he helped me out thru rough times when I was little and he was like a grandpa to me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2013

Thank God everyday for him

When I was three years old, I fell & fractured my skull. I had a severe TBI & the doctors said I wouldn't make it through the night. After I did, I was introduced to Dr. Haque who was to regulate my brain because the fall blew my pituitary gland, and I no longer had one. I was told i wouldnt grow. He gave me shots everyday of a growth hormone, and drew my blood regularly and now I'm healthy and 5'3" I thank God everyday for him! Without him, I wouldn't be here.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2012

Dr Haque works at a level that makes other md's infants in the profession. He is an amazing Dr whose skills and ablities are truely world class. My number one concern is how I ever replace him if that time comes.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2012

Closed Head Injury

Dr. Haque is very detailed in analysis. He is solving medical problems I have had for years since my closed head injury. He spends sufficient time with patients. There is no rush in and out of the room. Dr. Haque takes his time in his complete analysis including detailed questions. Answers all questions. Reviews his initial visits to determine the issue. At this point he writes details on his initial assumptions. Then he follow up with detailed tests. Then he compares the results of the tests with his initial assumption to very his comprehension. If the tests support his analysis, then he will start any necessary medical treatment etc. to help eliminate the problem. He is a very comfortable and complete Doctor to be around.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2012

Best Diagnostician in America

We've been to over 200 physicians, including some world renowned facilities and did not get proper diagnosis or treatment until undergoing extensive lab work and evaluation.The problem was solved after 18 1/2 years of our life, with only 4 hours of functioning every single day! Who would tolerate this anyway? Survival and barely existing, but he gave us our life back. If you are looking for someone who will listen, and solve problems...this is the doctor you are looking for.We wish we found him sooner. Mystery diagnosis is only a mystery until you find someone who listens and uses their intellect to problem solve. This entire family is relieved to have at least one sincere and caring physician, but it took a couple excellent physicians to make the referral.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2011

WOW

All that I can say is that I thank Dr. Haque every day for still being here! I started seeing him about 9 months ago and since then I can get out of bed myself again. This is no joke, my wife used to have to help me stand up. I am about 75% back to where I want to be!! He was referred my neurologist, and I thank him as well. I was a very sick person with a pool quality of life, and now I am not only up and around, but also back to work full time and now a full time student as well!! Thanks Dr Haque! GOD BLESS

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2010

Hes not good at all

hes really bad he actually made me shrink more !

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nasir Haque is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Waterford, MI.

  • Dr. Peter Alnajjar

    Dr. Peter Alnajjar

    Pediatrics

    Waterford, MI 0.10 mi

    3.4
    (3)
    44
  • Dr. Jose Neri

    Dr. Jose Neri

    Pediatrics, Adolescent Medicine

    Waterford, MI 0.11 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    44
  • Dr. Parvathi Sivaramakhrishnan

    Dr. Parvathi Sivaramakhrishnan

    Pediatrics, Allergy and Immunology

    Waterford, MI 0.11 mi

    4.3
    (3)