ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nasir Haque Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nasir Haque?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

Great Doctor!!!

Dr Haque is an extremely caring and thorough Doctor. He truly wants to take care of his patients. I always leave feeling I was well cared for. He is truly the best Doctor I have ever seen.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

Best doctor in Memphis

I recommend this doctor with anyone who has ever had a problem. He is the best doctor that I have ever had.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

Finally - A great doctor who listens to his patients

Dr Haque is the most caring and conscientious doctor I have ever seen. He is extremely experienced and very smart.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

I LOVE THIS MAN....HE LISTENS TO MY CONCERNS

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 17th, 2012

Should I stay or should I go???

On the one hand, I feel he's an excellant diagnostic internist. The first time I saw him he spent 20 minutes with me and I felt like I was his only patient. Slow day maybe? Been sorta down hill ever since. Like speed dating as another reviewer said. His staff is ok; all very nice but maybe they're just overwhelmed. Long waits. Forget getting anything done by phone. He does lots of consults, hospital rounding, homeland security, just seems too busy for an office practice. It's a shame. I will say if I were laying in a hospital and no one could figure out what the problem was, I'd want him on the case.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2010

Dr Haque is amazing!!!!

You might have to wait awhile in the waiting room to see Dr Haque but he is worth it!!! He is caring, gets to know you not just your health history, & his nurse will call & check on you everyday if you're sick!! There are not many doctors left that are anything like him!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nasir Haque is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Germantown, TN.

  • Dr. Lisa Myers

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Germantown, TN 0 mi

    4.2
    (31)
    28
  • Dr. David Simmons

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Germantown, TN 0.21 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    34
  • Dr. Guerrumberto Guerra

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Interventional Cardiology

    Germantown, TN 0.21 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    47