Dr. Nasir Haque MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Germantown, TN

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 32.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2016
Great Doctor!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Haque is an extremely caring and thorough Doctor. He truly wants to take care of his patients. I always leave feeling I was well cared for. He is truly the best Doctor I have ever seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2016
Best doctor in Memphis
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recommend this doctor with anyone who has ever had a problem. He is the best doctor that I have ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2016
Finally - A great doctor who listens to his patients
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Haque is the most caring and conscientious doctor I have ever seen. He is extremely experienced and very smart.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I LOVE THIS MAN....HE LISTENS TO MY CONCERNS
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
September 17th, 2012
Should I stay or should I go???
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
On the one hand, I feel he's an excellant diagnostic internist. The first time I saw him he spent 20 minutes with me and I felt like I was his only patient. Slow day maybe? Been sorta down hill ever since. Like speed dating as another reviewer said. His staff is ok; all very nice but maybe they're just overwhelmed. Long waits. Forget getting anything done by phone. He does lots of consults, hospital rounding, homeland security, just seems too busy for an office practice. It's a shame. I will say if I were laying in a hospital and no one could figure out what the problem was, I'd want him on the case.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2010
Dr Haque is amazing!!!!
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You might have to wait awhile in the waiting room to see Dr Haque but he is worth it!!! He is caring, gets to know you not just your health history, & his nurse will call & check on you everyday if you're sick!! There are not many doctors left that are anything like him!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nasir Haque, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Germantown, TN.