ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nasreen Kango Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nasreen Kango?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nasreen Kango?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

Best diagnostician there is .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2014

Manager

When my doctor retired after 60 years service, I started seeing Dr. Kango. I'm impressed by her knowledge and concern for her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2012

Very compassionate care for 87 yr old mother

Dr. Kango took care of our mother whenever she was at Washington Adventist Hospital. She was always willing to answer our questions and come up with the best medical options for our mother. During her last time in the hospital Dr. Kango had the greatest amount of compassion for both our mother and the family working with us to make the best decisions for Mom's final days. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2011

Fabulous

I highly recommend Dr. Kango; she is a wonderful doctor who really takes the time to get to the bottom of every issue.Whenever anyone in our family has a problem she works very diligently to get to the cause, not just treat the results. She is amazing.Her staff is very kind. Michelle is helpful beyond belief, no matter how busy. Just walking in and seeing Michelle makes us all feel better! Angela also has a very nice and gentle touch.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

4.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

February 13th, 2015

3.7 Rating

January 9th, 2015

3.7 Rating

April 7th, 2010

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nasreen Kango is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Takoma Park, MD.

  • Dr. Padma Chirumamilla

    Internal Medicine

    Takoma Park, MD 0.12 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    17
  • Dr. Alfred Munzer ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Alfred Munzer

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Takoma Park, MD 0.12 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    45
  • Dr. Jennifer Obiadi

    Internal Medicine

    Takoma Park, MD 0.12 mi

    4.6
    (7)
    24