The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nasreen Notta Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nasreen Notta?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nasreen Notta?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

Caring, Compassionate, Professional

Dr. Notta was the best physician that I ever ever used, and I have used many in my 70 yrs & living in over 12 different countries. She never rushed, was very caring and always kept me in good health despite my inherited health issues (Diabetes, BP, etc.). I would still be using her If I lived within 75 miles of her practice.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2017

She is great doctor

I am her patient for a year and half and she diagnosed stage 4 cancer on me while previous doctor in the same facility missed the diagnosis.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

The best!

Dr. Notta has been my doctor for about 12 years. She is professional, yet compassionate. She listens and does not rush through appointments.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

Dr. Notta is a wonderful physician. She spends time with you to listen to your concerns and provide appropriate care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2012

none

Did not look at me or listen.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 14th, 2010

overall experience was good..i would recommend her to my friends

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2009

say hi to seema for me
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nasreen Notta is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Thomas Doneker

    Dr. Thomas Doneker

    Internal Medicine

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    36
  • Dr. Shane Magee

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Cherice Conley-Harvey

    Internal Medicine

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (7)
    16