The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nasrullah Khan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nasrullah Khan?

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nasrullah Khan?

Ratings and Reviews

42 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 42 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

Best and perfect Dr for children

I am fully satisfied to dr khan.he always helpful to see my child in any health condition,

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

Best and perfect Dr for children

I am fully satisfied to dr khan.he always helpful to see my child in any health condition,

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

Doctor

Helpful Worthy Supportive

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

buena oficina y doctores

la oficina esta limpia y los doctores muy bien las empleadas son muy formales todas ellas . solo que como todo la gente no ayuda a tener el sitio limpio y dicipliana con los ninos lo cual no se puede culpar la clinica ni a los doctores y empleadas , colaboremos en vez de cliticar

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2013

Painless

Dr.Khan has calming shots YO!! It barely feel like anything!! He gave me stitches once i was so scared!! but Dr.Khan helped me through it. It easy to get appintment....not most luxurious office but hey who cares?!? its better that he s competent doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2012

This guy is a great doctor

I dont know why hes rating is low but this guy is a great doctor. He know what hes doing and gets straight to the point. I know people who come from Queens just to see him. He speaks Spanish and 3 other languages. That's pretty impressive. Hes very caring to, if your scared to get a shot he will try to make it as painless as possible. Hes an awesome doc

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 16th, 2011

Horrible and Unorganized

First I went to the office at newkirk plaza since he was affiliated with mimonidies hospital(hope I spelled it right) and the hospital was exellent, so I figured he would be too. Wrong! You wait over an hour to see him with your sick child in a nasty waiting room with sick children coughing all over you, screaming, crying, running over your feet, and trash on the floor. The visit last all of five minutes and he shoves you out the door with a perscription trying to hurry and get the room cleaned for the next person. His speech is rushed, you never understand what he says. He gets annoyed if you ask him information he told you already but fail to realize that he is being asked because he is not fully explaining. He checks your baby and tell you everything except for your what your asking or concerned about. Staff is trained to tell you that you are next to be called even though you are not. To make you feel like you are making progress in the process they will try and draw blood on your child even though there is no need to. All in all I would find a better doctor because he is definately not the choice unless you like taking your child to nasty places like this. If you do go - see the female doctor I cant say her name, its a long drawn out russian name but she is very good. She is an older grey haired woman but trust me she INVEST TIME in your child no matter how long she has to stay in the office. She makes me feel like my grandmother is taking care of my child.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 29th, 2011

DONT GO

i have to wait a very long time & he is not helpful at all

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2011

Good

Great Doctor, he is very kind and friendly and he definitely knows what he is doing considering his years on the practice. The staff is also friendly and overall a goodhearted man. I would recommend him to a friend for their children.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2011

Great Pediatrician

Great Pediatrician for my family and I love the staff, they are very professional, multi- lingual, and great help when you need assistance. my son has been under Dr. Khan's care for 13 yrs and he gets along with the doctor as if they are best friends. I would highly recommend this dr. to anyone. thumbs up A++

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 8th, 2011

Good, caring and professional Doctor
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 12th, 2010

run!

LOVES TALKING AND WORKING LESS. VERY ARROGANT MAN. STUPID SECRETARIES WITH NASTY ATTITUDES.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nasrullah Khan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

  • Dr. Ella Degtyareva

    Pediatrics

    Brooklyn, NY 0 mi

    4.2
    (16)
  • Dr. Nancy Ngai

    Pediatrics

    Brooklyn, NY 0.24 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. Jason Chen

    Pediatrics

    Brooklyn, NY 0.24 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9