Dr. Nasrullah Khan MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Brooklyn, NY

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 42 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

42 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    62%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    12%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 32.8 minutes
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2017
Best and perfect Dr for children
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am fully satisfied to dr khan.he always helpful to see my child in any health condition,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2017
Best and perfect Dr for children
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am fully satisfied to dr khan.he always helpful to see my child in any health condition,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2016
Doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Helpful Worthy Supportive
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2015
buena oficina y doctores
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
la oficina esta limpia y los doctores muy bien las empleadas son muy formales todas ellas . solo que como todo la gente no ayuda a tener el sitio limpio y dicipliana con los ninos lo cual no se puede culpar la clinica ni a los doctores y empleadas , colaboremos en vez de cliticar
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2013
Painless
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Khan has calming shots YO!! It barely feel like anything!! He gave me stitches once i was so scared!! but Dr.Khan helped me through it. It easy to get appintment....not most luxurious office but hey who cares?!? its better that he s competent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2012
This guy is a great doctor
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I dont know why hes rating is low but this guy is a great doctor. He know what hes doing and gets straight to the point. I know people who come from Queens just to see him. He speaks Spanish and 3 other languages. That's pretty impressive. Hes very caring to, if your scared to get a shot he will try to make it as painless as possible. Hes an awesome doc
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 16th, 2011
Horrible and Unorganized
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First I went to the office at newkirk plaza since he was affiliated with mimonidies hospital(hope I spelled it right) and the hospital was exellent, so I figured he would be too. Wrong! You wait over an hour to see him with your sick child in a nasty waiting room with sick children coughing all over you, screaming, crying, running over your feet, and trash on the floor. The visit last all of five minutes and he shoves you out the door with a perscription trying to hurry and get the room cleaned for the next person. His speech is rushed, you never understand what he says. He gets annoyed if you ask him information he told you already but fail to realize that he is being asked because he is not fully explaining. He checks your baby and tell you everything except for your what your asking or concerned about. Staff is trained to tell you that you are next to be called even though you are not. To make you feel like you are making progress in the process they will try and draw blood on your child even though there is no need to. All in all I would find a better doctor because he is definately not the choice unless you like taking your child to nasty places like this. If you do go - see the female doctor I cant say her name, its a long drawn out russian name but she is very good. She is an older grey haired woman but trust me she INVEST TIME in your child no matter how long she has to stay in the office. She makes me feel like my grandmother is taking care of my child.

1.0 of 5
September 29th, 2011
DONT GO
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i have to wait a very long time & he is not helpful at all
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2011
Good
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor, he is very kind and friendly and he definitely knows what he is doing considering his years on the practice. The staff is also friendly and overall a goodhearted man. I would recommend him to a friend for their children.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2011
Great Pediatrician
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Pediatrician for my family and I love the staff, they are very professional, multi- lingual, and great help when you need assistance. my son has been under Dr. Khan's care for 13 yrs and he gets along with the doctor as if they are best friends. I would highly recommend this dr. to anyone. thumbs up A++
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
April 8th, 2011
Good, caring and professional Doctor
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 12th, 2010
run!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
LOVES TALKING AND WORKING LESS. VERY ARROGANT MAN. STUPID SECRETARIES WITH NASTY ATTITUDES.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nasrullah Khan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.