Dr. Nasser Kazmouz MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Montevideo, MN

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    22%
  • Wait Time 19.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2012
Mrs. Schultz
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kazmouz is an excellen physician. I could never get my husband to commit to a medical appt, until he started to see Dr.K, he will be our family physician forever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2012
Dr Kazmouz has relieved my pain...
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kazmouz is kind, thorough and to the point. He did not waste anytime with my diagnoses and treatment for dealing with Fybromyalgia. After years of suffering and taking medication that was not suitable for me, Dr Kazmouz was able to prescribe the correct medication and dosage that was suitable for me and had no adverse reaction to the current medication I am taking regularly. Thank you Dr!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great service
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2011
he is just wonderfull
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
my last emergency visit experience was just wonderfull, Dr. kazmouz was very kind , patienate, and well experienced doctor, sure enough just his personality made me feel alot better. God bless him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
recomended
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2011
Great
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kazmouz is a great doctor and treats you with professionalism and respect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2011
Highly Recommended!!!!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor, fun and loving personality, a joy to be around, and very knowledgable in his feild. My first choice!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2010
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
best doctor ever
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Wonderfull experience

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2009
An Excellent Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
He is very caring, understanding, and passionate doctor. He has excellent manners and a great sense of humor. His diagnosis to my illness was right on; thank God I was seen by him. I would recommend him to all my friends and people who I know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nasser Kazmouz, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Montevideo, MN.