ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nasser Kazmouz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nasser Kazmouz?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nasser Kazmouz?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2012

Mrs. Schultz

Dr. Kazmouz is an excellen physician. I could never get my husband to commit to a medical appt, until he started to see Dr.K, he will be our family physician forever.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2012

Dr Kazmouz has relieved my pain...

Dr Kazmouz is kind, thorough and to the point. He did not waste anytime with my diagnoses and treatment for dealing with Fybromyalgia. After years of suffering and taking medication that was not suitable for me, Dr Kazmouz was able to prescribe the correct medication and dosage that was suitable for me and had no adverse reaction to the current medication I am taking regularly. Thank you Dr!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2011

great service

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2011

he is just wonderfull

my last emergency visit experience was just wonderfull, Dr. kazmouz was very kind , patienate, and well experienced doctor, sure enough just his personality made me feel alot better. God bless him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2011

recomended

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2011

Great

Dr. Kazmouz is a great doctor and treats you with professionalism and respect.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2011

Excellent doctor

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2011

Highly Recommended!!!!!

Great Doctor, fun and loving personality, a joy to be around, and very knowledgable in his feild. My first choice!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2010

best doctor ever

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2009

Wonderfull experience

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2009

An Excellent Doctor

He is very caring, understanding, and passionate doctor. He has excellent manners and a great sense of humor. His diagnosis to my illness was right on; thank God I was seen by him. I would recommend him to all my friends and people who I know.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2015

Wait time
35 minutes
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nasser Kazmouz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Montevideo, MN.

  • Dr. Bruce Arvold

    Dr. Bruce Arvold

    Family Medicine

    Montevideo, MN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    29
  • Dr. Patrick Hanna

    Dr. Patrick Hanna

    Family Medicine

    Montevideo, MN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    19
  • Dr. Nicholas Krueger

    Dr. Nicholas Krueger

    Family Medicine

    Montevideo, MN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    16