The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nasser Redjal Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nasser Redjal?


12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

Great doctor

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 25th, 2013

RN

If only his follow through was as good as his promises could potentially make a good Dr. Doing surgery is only the first part of whole recovery. Letting somebody bleed to death is not expected outcome! Hope you have a good Christmas with your family as we are missing a part of ours that was last in YOUR care!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 17th, 2012

Doctor not very professional

I went to this Doctor after reading all the reviews on this site. I visited him twice for my allergies which I had got for the first time in my life. There was a long wait period but my main issue was not that. When I was examined he didn't do any allergy testing and asked me to come back again for allergy testing. So I went back after a week for allergy testing. So he asked me how I was feeling and asked me many questions which he should have known the answers to if he had noted it in my chart. He wasn't noting anything in my chart from what I remember! So then he asked me to come back another time to do an allergy test. I told him that is what he told me last time. So he was surprised and maybe confused and said OK but was reluctant as he had other patients waiting. I went to another room and his assistant came and asked that I needed to pay in advance for the allergy test (I said fine). I mainly didn't like this doctor because he doesn't take notes and doesn't have a way to be reminded regarding the patient symptoms and issues when the patient returns. The wait period was also quite long.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2011

Always there when I need him!

Dr. Redjal is always available when I am having difficulty breathing. He sees me promtly and gets me feeling better in no time. Highly recommended.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2009

Thank you so much
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2008

One of the best doctors in the Valley

Dr. Redjal is a great physician due to his professionalism and caring attitude. He tries to teach you about your ailment and is very open to questions. He is one of the best doctors I have been to and I would recommend him to any of my friends.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2014

1.0 Rating

December 7th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nasser Redjal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Torrance, CA.

  • Dr. Alan Tomines

    Pediatrics

    Torrance, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    17
  • Dr. Seth Brindis

    Pediatrics, Pediatric Emergency Medicine

    Torrance, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    9
  • Dr. Genevieve Santillanes

    Pediatric Emergency Medicine, Pediatrics

    Torrance, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13