Dr. Nassif Soueid MD, FACS Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Lutherville Timonium, MD

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 81 patient ratings
  • 46 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (-0.3)

81 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr. Soueid to anyone who needs a plastic surgeon. He makes your procedure as painless and healing process as comfortable as much as possible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2017
GREAT EXPERIENCE.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Soueid is a wonderful surgeon, person. He has a wonderful bedside manner. Dr Soueid explained everything and answered all my questions. I was not nervous at all going through this surgery with Dr. Soueid. Highly recommend!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2017
Great Doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Soueid has been the consummate professional when it comes to his patients, specifically, myself. He is patient and explains his procedures thoroughly, answering any questions that I may have. I would highly recommend him to family and friends without any hesitation. Love his personality!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Soueid is very professional and displays a caring attitude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My primary doctor recommended Dr. Soueid. I couldn't have been more pleased. He was truthful, direct and skillful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Friendly and always made me feel comfortable. Was easy to talk to about anything that bothered me. The concerns I had on treatments I would be going through.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Soueid is one of the best Doctor's that I have come in contact with. He has a great personality, is very knowledgeable, listens to you, and you leave the office knowing that he cares. I am forever grateful for the care that he has given to me. His staff is also top notch and always welcoming, and willing to listen. He always took the time to explain in detail, and address my concerns, never rushing me. I have and would recommend him to any person that is looking for a good Plastic Surgeon.

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Soueid is such a great doctor. He is very thorough and takes his time explaining procedures. I would definitely recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 29th, 2016
Your Surgeon Too...If You Are on of his Patients...You are Lucky!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just saw Dr. Soueid last week after not seeing him for over 3 years. He is the best I have ever experienced. Not only his kind, carrying and friendly personality but he is the most precise surgeon. I have had skin cancer removed and stitches inserted in areas that are seen on a daily basis. You would never know where he removed and stitched. These were not surface incisions either.

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor/surgeon; Kind bedside manner; patient care is his priority. He did my breast reconstruction post mastectomy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Love this doctor and his staff!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Soueid and his staff were very caring and concerned through-out my whole post mastectomy appointments. I had a reaction to one of the antibiotics while he was on a cruise and he didn't have someone else call me, he called me himself to change my meds. He is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nassif Soueid, MD, FACS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lutherville Timonium, MD.