ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nassir Marrouche Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nassir Marrouche?


17 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2012

Great Physician!

Dr Marrouche is an excellent physician - he treated my issue very sophisticated, reliable and fast.Due to the Carma Center in Utah he has the most knowledge of all Cardiac electrophysiologists.Also as a person he is just wonderful!I must recommend Dr Marrouche to anyone who needs treatment on Ablation and Heart Rhythm Disease.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2012

This doctor merges current research with outstanding medical care

Dr. Marrouche is an outstanding doctor. I am a younger patient and was experiencing significant symptoms, including fainting and tachycardia. His effort to accurately diagnose the problem was impressive. Tests were run quickly and the cardio team was in constant contact until the source of the life threatening aspects of my condition were diagnosed, treated and under control. I take exception to negative comments about this physician. He is in demand because he offers the latest technology and is actively involved in research that improves diagnosis and treatment. This translates to more patients and longer waits. In this area of medicine there will always be those patients that are in crisis and need their care to be expedited. I received this level of care. Now that my condition is under control, I sometimes wait for appointments or to see him when the office is busy. I sincerely hope that patients can appreciate when a physician goes above and beyond in their field and with their efforts to provide the most accurate diagnosis and treatment. I would recommend Dr. Marrouche to patients in Salt Lake City and out of state. In fact, many of his patients travel to Utah from out of state and/or out of the country. I met some of them when I was hospitalized and learned of challenges they had with their former physicians.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2012

not the greatest bedside manner but he's not my friend. The procedure he performed was the highest quality.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 16th, 2011

PVC patient

This man is all business and gets right to the point, but after a couple of visits was a little more warm with his bedside manner.He doesn't spend a lot of time with you, but His diagnosis was accurate after the necessary tests. Treatment for my condition was performed by his fellow,under Marrouche's eye, who did an excellent job, and had a very pleasant & professional bedside manner.Dr. Marrouche is very good and I will continue to follow up with him. I have a lot of confidence in his knowledge and skill & would highly recommend him.The only drawback is that the office staff is a little unprofessional.They totally forgot about me in the waiting room until I said something.Another time they lost some of my records I had given to the receptionist. His nurses are exceptional.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 1st, 2010

Staff is inexperienced and it shows.I was surprised how many times I had to remind the staff to change their gloves or put on gloves.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2010

World Class EP

I found Dr Marrouche and his entire team to be very skilled and thorough. I was fortunate to have him as a EP.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2008

Atrial Fibrillation Ablation and follow-up ECVs

This doctor is AWESOME! BEYOND A+ EXCELLENT--surgery, care and service. From the Cardio front desk to Dr. Marrouche himself, to his caring, efficient and competent A-fib team, headed by "take-charge" Nurse Practitioner Jessiciah, and Charley for follow-up. What an impressive group! A patient could not DREAM of better treatment or attention. From a VERY grateful patient with perfectly restored sinus rhythm.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 18th, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nassir Marrouche is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salt Lake City, UT.

  • Dr. Mihail Chelu

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine

    Salt Lake City, UT 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    16
  • Dr. Frederick Welt

    Dr. Frederick Welt

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology

    Salt Lake City, UT 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    25
  • Dr. Lillian Khor

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Salt Lake City, UT 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    16