ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Natakom Chulamorkodt Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Natakom Chulamorkodt?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.1 min

Showing 22 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

Dr. Natakom CHlamorkodt is the best!

Not only did he find a solution to my cronic UTI's (Have been to many urologists in both NY and Az) but he operated on my husband's prostate. HE is very professional, caring and pleasant. Explains everything in ENGLISH and not 'doctorese'!!! Answers any and all questions, and really has a terrific staff as well.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2017

Pretty Good Urologist

I would recommend Dr.Nash to antother patient

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

I am happy with this docotr
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

happy with docter
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

This man is so self-centered, rude and unprofessional. He thinks that the patient should feel privileged to be seen by him. News flash Dr. Nash. You are just another Dr that should feel privileged that I am your patient. It is because of us that you have a practice at all. If not for the patients you would have nothing. So you need to step off your high horse and put some ice on that swelled head of yours. Then maybe you can treat your patients as humans and not like a file number. The only recommendation I would give is to go to another urologist.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

good doc

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 30th, 2015

Can't be a patient

This Physician has nothing except morning appointments. NO ACCOMMODATIONS for people who are employed. He might be great, but I'll never know. When asked if he recommended anyone else I was told there are only 3 urologists in Yuma - so good luck.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2014

appointments

Dr. Nash is an easy going, friendly person who provides good medical service. I would recommend him for someone looking for a doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Natakom Chulamorkodt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Yuma, AZ.

  • Dr. Ramiro Garciareyes

    Urology

    Yuma, AZ 0.14 mi

    3.5
    (5)
    52
  • Dr. Mohammad Soliman

    Dr. Mohammad Soliman

    Urology

    Yuma, AZ 0.23 mi

    3.6
    (21)
    36
  • Dr. Ghebru Woldemichael

    Dr. Ghebru Woldemichael

    Urology

    Yuma, AZ 0.96 mi

    3.0
    (24)
    44