The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Natalia Pushkin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Natalia Pushkin?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
30 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

Great

I had a great expirence with Dr. Pushkin and highly recommend her!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

Terrific doctor

Dr.Pushkin is truly a wonderful physician. She is knowledgable, compassionate, and she has great manners.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2014

patient, close to 20 years

Dr. Pushkin is the best and the most passionate DR, . that I know of

Wait time
15 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2013

your pain in the butt

wow dr pushkin is the most carring doctor i have ever had or ever will. the staff is always friendly and helpful rachael is the best

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 15th, 2013

Worst front staff and overall operation I have ever experienced!

No one in their front staff is caring, friendly, or even smiles. They are down right rude! I have been charged for test that were never run on me because they thought I was someone else, they canceled my appointment because they thought I was someone else, they never call you back when I leave prescription renewal information...good thing I did not need it immediately because I would have died since it was over a week before I actually heard back from anyone even though I called back two times! Dr. Pushkin needs to reevaluate her front staff because they make her look awful! They are her first impression and it is not a good one! They should all remember that without patients they would have no practice and no paychecks!!!!! I am seriously going to start looking for a new doctor that cares and treats me like a person!!!! Soooo upset!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2011

GREAT

I started going to her after meeting my husband. He saw her and his mother started seeing her after she was misdiagnosed with cancer. She spends a lot of time with you and works hard to get you what you need. I feel she goes above and beyond what is expected of her. I will be with her for as long as she is practicing

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2010

Excellent, Professional and Caring

Exceptional doctor with great care for her patients. Seem to go the extra mile everytime.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

3.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

3.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Natalia Pushkin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westerville, OH.

  • Dr. Scott Prenger

    Internal Medicine

    Westerville, OH 0 mi

    19
  • Dr. Leah Muthuri

    Internal Medicine

    Westerville, OH 0 mi

    4.5
    (12)
    12
  • Dr. Robert Aurand

    Dr. Robert Aurand

    Internal Medicine

    Westerville, OH 0 mi

    4.0
    (28)
    34