The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Natalia Vasiuk Is this you?
  • 18
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Natalia Vasiuk?


22 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

EXCELLENT DOCTOR ! VERY INTELLIGENT , COMPASSIONATE ,THOROUGH.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

Dr Vasiuk in California

I agree with the other reviews I've read. When Dr. Vasiuk was my doctor in California, she was the best doctor I have ever had -- before or since, in my 64 years. In addition to being very thorough and exceptionally proficient, she has a cute sense of humor and was very attentive and caring. She correctly diagnosed my wife, when no other doctor was able. I would drive across country to see her, if only I could.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

She is simply the best

One could not ask for a better doctor. Excellent diagnostic skills, always listens carefully, very knowledgeable and up to date, always thorough, compassionate, follow up is as good as it gets.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

Very thorough, knowledgeable and professional.

I have had many doctors in the last 11 years. My experience so far is she is definitely in the top of 3 best doctors I have seen to date.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2015

Always a Positive Experience

My husband and I really value the relationship we have with Dr. Vasiuk. She really listens and respects our thoughts and opinions. She is open to homeopathic medicine whichnis a breath of fresh air. Outstanding diagnostic ability.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

Top Doc

Dr. Vasiuk, This Dr. pays attention to every aspect of ones total healthcare. She's wise, thoughtful, and demonstrates a depth of knowledge and expertise that one wants from their healthcare professional. Dr. Vasiuk discovered an issu that had been on going for years, missed by other Drs. that had viewed my charts. As a result I had surgery and feel better than ever...that makes her a Top Doc in my books.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2014

Excellent Doctor

There is nothing but good to say about Dr. Vasiuk and the office staff. Very caring and thorough. Excels in every aspect of medical care. Don't hesitate to make Dr. V your provider.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Natalia Vasiuk is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Chester, PA.

  • Dr. Alpa Vadher

    Dr. Alpa Vadher

    Family Medicine

    West Chester, PA 0.05 mi

    4.9
    (16)
    17
  • Dr. Swapna Gummadi

    Hospitalist, Adult Care, Family Medicine

    West Chester, PA 0.24 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Charles McClure

    Dr. Charles McClure

    Family Medicine

    West Chester, PA 0.24 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    16