The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Natalia Wetterer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Natalia Wetterer?

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Natalia Wetterer?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

She's the new pediatrician at Belleville pediatrics. She has a warm personality and treated our two kids with love

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

best pediatrician

Excellent pediatrician !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2013

pediatrician

She is my kids pediatrician. She has a way with kids. My kids look forward to seeing her. I have only good things to say about her. I trust her with m ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2013

love her

She took care of my baby boy at the hospital and always wanted to have her as my son pediatrician, not many doctors like her. I since then changed my son to her care and have not been disappointed. Absolutely love her and her staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Natalia Wetterer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

  • Dr. Hemlata Gajjela

    Pediatrics

    Orlando, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    15
  • Dr. Samuel Reiner

    Pediatrics, Emergency Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    26
  • Dr. Ayodeji Otegbeye

    Dr. Ayodeji Otegbeye

    Pediatric Critical Care Medicine, Pediatrics

    Orlando, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    37