The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Natalie Albala Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Natalie Albala?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Natalie Albala?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
36.8 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 24th, 2016

mean women tramatized my kid

I wounld trust her near a child

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

Dr. Natalie is the best doctor I have ever visited always right on target with the diagnosis. I never had to have a second visit before being cured Love Dr. Natalie

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 16th, 2012

One of the worst doctors I have ever seen.

I would stay away - far away. I am surprised she is even allowed to practice medicine. She helped me out once and I kept going back to see her because she had then become my "primary." After many unsatisfactory visits, I eventually changed. Very poor track record with me overall. I would stay away - far away.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2012

Focused, thorough, no-nonsense.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 1st, 2010

i feel albala is intelligent and informed but her dominering personalty and not wanting to hear any questions from me. she was in yes or no mode. i cancelled my last appointment. i had a 2 line list of what happened and when . she refused to look at it.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 29th, 2008

Judge Judy in the flesh
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Natalie Albala is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenville, SC.

  • Dr. Shereef El-Ibiary

    Dr. Shereef El-Ibiary

    Internal Medicine

    Greenville, SC 0 mi

    6
  • Dr. Joanne Skaggs

    Dr. Joanne Skaggs

    Internal Medicine

    Greenville, SC 0 mi

    4.7
    (22)
    6
  • Dr. Lucy Davis-Pachter

    Dr. Lucy Davis-Pachter

    Internal Medicine

    Greenville, SC 0 mi

    4.7
    (11)
    11