Dr. Natalie Arnoff MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Brooklyn, NY

Overall Rating

3.2
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-2.2)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    51%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    37%
  • Bedside Manner
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 30 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
This doctor performe cosmetology services in her private house in Seagate Brooklyn. she did a lot of harm to my face. Almost 2 month later I still have a bruise under my eye. She injected botox in the area of my nose, cose to my eye. I went to a plastic surgeon and to the ophthalmologist after her procedure, because I had many complications, and I was told, that it is prohibited to do injection in this area. Do not go to this doctor. She is very unprofessional!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
This doctor performe cosmetology services in her private house in Seagate Brooklyn. she did a lot of harm to my face. Almost 2 month later I still have a bruise under my eye. She injected botox in the area of my nose, cose to my eye. I went to a plastic surgeon and to the ophthalmologist after her procedure, because I had many complications, and I was told, that it is prohibited to do injection in this area. Do not go to this doctor. She is very unprofessional!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
EXCELLENT DOCTOR! Caring ,,knowledgeable,great bedside manners Highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, she was very patient with me, answered all my questions and explained all about the specifics of my skin condition. She was the second doctor I saw about the terrible rash on my face and she was able to diagnose and treat it without any complications. Highly recommend this doctor, she was very professional and pleasant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2015
Patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I scheduled an appointment with Dr. Natalie Arnoff, was a little nervous ,considering have not been seen by a dr. in a couple of years. Upon my entrance the staff was welcoming and very professional. I felt very comfortable with the Dr. , can speak to her about anything, she was very kind and patient, will definitely see her again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2015
Great Doc!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a great experience with Dr. Arnoff. She was extremely attentive, correctly diagnosed my problem and took the right course of action which worked! She also followed-up, which was completely unexpected, but greatly appreciated. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a Primary Care physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2015
Wonderful Doctor. What a pleasant experience. The doctor and staff are professional and made me feel very relaxed and comfortable. Highly recommend Dr. Natalie Arnoff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is very easy-going and has a good manner with patients. Would recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2014
Given the previous bad reviews, I think there was a bit of exaggeration. This doctor wasn't as terrible as people have made her out to be. She was really nice when I went for my visit and I didn't have any complications whatsoever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2012
RUDE DOCTOR!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I never met such a rude doctor.Never come back!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2012
HOW MANY OFFICES THIS DR.CAN BE AT?
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Never again,do not recomend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 5th, 2012
never again
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It would be nice for a dr.to speak an english,so we can understend ,no bedside manners
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Natalie Arnoff, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.