ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Natalie Arnoff Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Natalie Arnoff?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Natalie Arnoff?

Ratings and Reviews

35 Ratings with 14 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    13
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    13

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
30 min
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 35 Ratings with 14 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

This doctor performe cosmetology services in her private house in Seagate Brooklyn. she did a lot of harm to my face. Almost 2 month later I still have a bruise under my eye. She injected botox in the area of my nose, cose to my eye. I went to a plastic surgeon and to the ophthalmologist after her procedure, because I had many complications, and I was told, that it is prohibited to do injection in this area. Do not go to this doctor. She is very unprofessional!!!!

Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

This doctor performe cosmetology services in her private house in Seagate Brooklyn. she did a lot of harm to my face. Almost 2 month later I still have a bruise under my eye. She injected botox in the area of my nose, cose to my eye. I went to a plastic surgeon and to the ophthalmologist after her procedure, because I had many complications, and I was told, that it is prohibited to do injection in this area. Do not go to this doctor. She is very unprofessional!!!!

Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2015

EXCELLENT DOCTOR! Caring ,,knowledgeable,great bedside manners Highly recommend

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

Great doctor, she was very patient with me, answered all my questions and explained all about the specifics of my skin condition. She was the second doctor I saw about the terrible rash on my face and she was able to diagnose and treat it without any complications. Highly recommend this doctor, she was very professional and pleasant.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

Patient

I scheduled an appointment with Dr. Natalie Arnoff, was a little nervous ,considering have not been seen by a dr. in a couple of years. Upon my entrance the staff was welcoming and very professional. I felt very comfortable with the Dr. , can speak to her about anything, she was very kind and patient, will definitely see her again.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

Great Doc!!

I had a great experience with Dr. Arnoff. She was extremely attentive, correctly diagnosed my problem and took the right course of action which worked! She also followed-up, which was completely unexpected, but greatly appreciated. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a Primary Care physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

Wonderful Doctor. What a pleasant experience. The doctor and staff are professional and made me feel very relaxed and comfortable. Highly recommend Dr. Natalie Arnoff.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2014

This doctor is very easy-going and has a good manner with patients. Would recommend.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2014

Given the previous bad reviews, I think there was a bit of exaggeration. This doctor wasn't as terrible as people have made her out to be. She was really nice when I went for my visit and I didn't have any complications whatsoever.

1.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2012

RUDE DOCTOR!

I never met such a rude doctor.Never come back!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2012

HOW MANY OFFICES THIS DR.CAN BE AT?

Never again,do not recomend

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 5th, 2012

never again

It would be nice for a dr.to speak an english,so we can understend ,no bedside manners

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Natalie Arnoff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

  • Dr. Apryl Mcneil

    Family Medicine

    Brooklyn, NY 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    18
  • Dr. Vadim Davydov

    Dr. Vadim Davydov

    Family Medicine

    Brooklyn, NY 0 mi

    1.0
    (2)
    17
  • Dr. Sergey Zavilyansky

    Family Medicine

    Brooklyn, NY 0.19 mi

    2.1
    (5)
    39