Dr. Natalie Ralph DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 9 reviews

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    56%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    31%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 26.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 1st, 2012
dr Balint is promiscuous
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she won't bother to prescribe a medicine to a relative of a person she sleeps with, that is for the person that she sleeps with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Balint was very professional, respectful, easy going, and straight forward.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 26th, 2010
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good doctor but the office staff is terrible! None of them, especially the "manager" knows what's going on there. Watch your charges after visiting these people. We finally went somewhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great up and coming doctor in the area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 25th, 2010
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
bad
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2010
Excellent
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional. Dr. Balint focused on my concerns and addressed my medical issues. Diagnoses were quick and accurate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2010
fantastic
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My nest experience ever. I can get same day appts. She is very professional. wait times are quick. They can do all procedures in office. fantasic DR. all of these other reviews seem like personal grinds. they are probably not even pts.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 17th, 2009
the worst doctor ever
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
one time tried to talk to her, he was so rude, I never had that kind of experience with anyone...bad, very bad
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 8th, 2009
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
promiscuous, rude attitude, unless you are a young attractive man,mixes her private problems with her profession (patients don't need to know how she is passing through a divorce)doesn't do her job well, and doesn't focus on a patientI got wrong prescription and almost made a worst problem than I had, my tests were mistaken as well as there were mistakes in my patient records. I would not recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Natalie Ralph, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Winter Park, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Olivia Dennis

12 years experience

2.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Russell Wheatley

31 years experience

2.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Charles Williams

47 years experience

3.9 of 5