Dr. Natalie Bene MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology York, PA

Overall Rating

3.4
  • 75 patient ratings
  • 42 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 1.0)

42 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    49%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    31%
  • Wait Time 16.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2017
wonderful office
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went in for a coolsculpting consult today and was offered to do the treatment today as well. Very pleased with the staff. Everybody was very friendly and efficient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2017
Moles gone
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
No sign of the mole on my face. Skin tags are all gone without any scar.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2017
wonderful location
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I attended an open house event last week and it was so well organized, food was great, got lots of great stuff in my bag. Wonderul location. I put all my trust in these people
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 4th, 2017
Rude & awful
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would NOT even take my dog to her!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2016
very pleased
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
had a facial for the first time. So relaxing. My face feels amazing. I will definately be going back
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2016
Good Results
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been coming to Dr Bene for many years even before her new location. I've had very good results from her in the past and continue to seek treatment from her. I've never been disappointed with her work!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2016
Great experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to the office for a laser consult. The lady was very informative and talked to me so i could understand. She even helped me with products which i did buy. Looking forward to going back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2016
pleased patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to the office for a coolsculpting consult. I was pleased with the price. Right after my consult I asked when I could do it. The lady said I can do It right now. She rearranged what she was doing to accommodate me. I was already off for the day. It was so nice and the treatment was easy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2016
Always a good experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm very satisfied with the care I receive from Dr. Bene. She is very thorough with her exams. Her staff is always friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2016
Great Staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient for years. Wonderful staff! I have taken advantage of the wonderful skin care and also my cancer screenings! Staff is professional and very kind. Definitely would recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went for adult acne (55) gave me samples of new lotion, worked great, went to get filled cream prescribed was denied by insurance. When I called back and said I was denied they said they can't waste staff time trying to get insurance to cover RX. So they have something that they make that I can buy over the counter, did not work. Went to regular Dr. explained my problem with this dermo and she went to bat and got approved. Took 5 minutes! Never going back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016
Rachel Young blood, NP
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had been having a lot of hair loss and scaling and flaking on my scalp. I went to Hershey med to see a doctor and got brushed off and given a list of thing to go out an buy with no definite diagnosis. I was upset and annoyed after that visit so I searched for another doctor. NP Youngblood did a biopsy on my scalp to get to the bottom of the problem. I left my appointment feeling better and knowing what was wrong and how to treat it instead of having more questions and no answers. Her assistant also has the same problem as me and made me feel reassured that my scalp would get better. It was a great experience and I highly recommend them to anyone in need of Dermatology!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Natalie Bene, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near York, PA.