Dr. Natalie Bene MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology York, PA

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 82 patient ratings
  • 42 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.8)

82 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    52%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    29%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2017
Everyone is so friendly!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I definitely recommend Beautiful U Cosmetic Dermatology, from the minute I walked in the door till the minute I left, I felt welcomed and appreciated. Katie and Dr. Bene are wonderful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2017
advertising works
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I drove past the coolsculpting billboard on George street and saw the before and after pictures and the huge phone number. I scheduled the consultation and was very pleased with the whole office staff. everybody was very pleasant and smiled.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2017
wonderful office
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went in for a coolsculpting consult today and was offered to do the treatment today as well. Very pleased with the staff. Everybody was very friendly and efficient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2017
Moles gone
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
No sign of the mole on my face. Skin tags are all gone without any scar.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2017
wonderful location
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I attended an open house event last week and it was so well organized, food was great, got lots of great stuff in my bag. Wonderul location. I put all my trust in these people
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2016
very pleased
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
had a facial for the first time. So relaxing. My face feels amazing. I will definately be going back
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2016
Good Results
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been coming to Dr Bene for many years even before her new location. I've had very good results from her in the past and continue to seek treatment from her. I've never been disappointed with her work!

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2016
Great experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to the office for a laser consult. The lady was very informative and talked to me so i could understand. She even helped me with products which i did buy. Looking forward to going back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2016
pleased patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to the office for a coolsculpting consult. I was pleased with the price. Right after my consult I asked when I could do it. The lady said I can do It right now. She rearranged what she was doing to accommodate me. I was already off for the day. It was so nice and the treatment was easy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2016
Always a good experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm very satisfied with the care I receive from Dr. Bene. She is very thorough with her exams. Her staff is always friendly.

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2016
Great Staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient for years. Wonderful staff! I have taken advantage of the wonderful skin care and also my cancer screenings! Staff is professional and very kind. Definitely would recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went for adult acne (55) gave me samples of new lotion, worked great, went to get filled cream prescribed was denied by insurance. When I called back and said I was denied they said they can't waste staff time trying to get insurance to cover RX. So they have something that they make that I can buy over the counter, did not work. Went to regular Dr. explained my problem with this dermo and she went to bat and got approved. Took 5 minutes! Never going back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Natalie Bene, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near York, PA.