The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Natalie Beyeler Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Natalie Beyeler?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
45.7 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

Very good experience. Thats why Dr Beyeler is my primary doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2015

Dr Beyeler is always worth the wait. She spends whatever time that she needs with you, answering any questions and researching topics right there with you. And she is good on referrals and making sure labs and other reports are ordered and up-to-date. Very good bedside manner, very caring about all her patients.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2012

Excellent doctor

I came up from Texas and never in my life had a real doctor till I saw Dr. Beyler. She was thorough. I also had been fighting the Texas medical system for over 10yrs to get MRI's done which Dr. Beyler ordered right away. Lab work is done in here office and the medical procedures I needed done she was able to do at the hospital. I will recommend Dr. Beyler to everyone and say with confidence that she is the best doctor I have ever met.The only complaint is that at the time she was unable to prescribe pain medication. Which I thought was just plain nuts. But different state different laws.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 3rd, 2012

She's great, but there are problems

Be warned that the average wait time - even with an appointment - is three hours, or more! So, be prepared. Her practice is super busy. Other than that, she is darling and adorable, and she seems to be a very competent doctor, and someone good to have in your corner. She will really spend the time with you, give you total focus once she finally sees you. She seems to really know her stuff, as far as medical things are concerned, which, after all is the most important thing. She has hospital privileges at the nearby Mat Su Regional Hospital, which is important to some people, and she also accepts Medicaid. I don't know for sure, but it appears that she also accepts Medicare. If you are willing to wait a ridiculous amount of time to be seen, and be crammed into a tiny waiting room, and put up with an often less than stellar office staff, she seems to be a charming, competent, talented doctor, and her patients seem to love her. You, too, might find she is worth all the inconveniences and long waits. Although we are not happy with the shortcomings, we also admit that she somehow seems to be worth all the wait time, and aggravation.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2011

Very caring accurate doctor.

Dr. Natalie is awesome. She is kind, genuine and caring. She is very accurate in her assessment and she is thorough. People complain about waiting for doctors and then they complain that the doctor did not spend enough time with them. I would rather wait for Dr. Natalie and have an accurate diagnosis, then have a short wait, and ending having to go in a few more times to get the right diagnosis. I refer all of my friends to her office. She has seen my whole family.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2009

Trust her with both my hubands and my own life completly
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

4.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Natalie Beyeler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palmer, AK.

  • Dr. Larry Owen

    Dr. Larry Owen

    Internal Medicine

    Palmer, AK 0.58 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    32
  • Dr. Michael Reidy

    Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine, Pulmonary Disease

    Palmer, AK 0.58 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    27
  • Dr. John Brady

    Dr. John Brady

    Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Palmer, AK 0.58 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    26