ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Natalie Dryden Is this you?
  • 13
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Natalie Dryden?


16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

Wonderful doctor

Initial and follow-up visits were exceptional. I'm a new patient. Dr. Dryden is knowledgeable, thorough, quite professional, courteous, easy to talk to. She provides understandable explanations and instructions, gives her rational for medical decisions, and makes reasonable suggestions for management of medical issues.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

My New Physican!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

Wonderful! Knowledgeable, thorough, excellent follow up

Dr. Dryden is a wonderful physician! I have a fairly complicated medical history due to having an autoimmune disease (ulcerative colitis). My body seemed to be going hay-wire (specifically my liver and thyroid) after having a baby several months earlier. Dr Dryden spent a lengthy amount of time with me going through everything. She was very knowledgeable, thorough, and had excellent follow up. The staff at the office were pleasant and professional as well. I had a morning appointment and spent a reasonable amount of time waiting in the waiting room (unlike many offices where you have to wait an hour to be seen). Dr. Dryden also utilized the methodist patient portal for messaging back and forth - which was very helpful for going over lab results. There is a lab next door to her office which is very convenient. Can not say enough good things - I recently moved and am having trouble finding a primary care physician as wonderful as Dr. Dryden.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2014

Best care !

I have searched many years, have seen many doctors to finally find a doctor like Dr. Dryden. The thing I found most noticeable about her was her ability to listen & then react with such a genuine concern. She left nothing undone to follow up with every question or symptom I gave. She is the most thorough doctor I have ever been to, not to mention very knowledgeable with her skills. I would recommend her to any of my friends, family or anyone searching for the best care you can get.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2014

New PCP

Dr. Dryden was amazing, very knowledgeable, courteous and kind. She was very engaging and listened carefully to all my responses. She made my doctor visit a very pleasant experience. She is very down to earth and I felt like we were interacting as if we were good friends. I am very thankful that my hospital recommended her services to me and I look forward to better health knowing that I have a caring PCP providing for me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2009

Meredith Messer

I have been hospitalized multiple times over the last six years for a chronic illness, Crohns Disease. Dr Dryden has ALWAYS been very considerate and compassionate throughout all of my difficult surgeries, procedures and hospitalizations. She is very well educated and always tries to make helpful suggestions towards my medical treatment. I completely trust her and I am truly grateful to have her as a part of my medical treatment. She is a fantastic person and doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Natalie Dryden is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. William Obenour Jr

    Internal Medicine, Pulmonary Disease

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    4.5
    (19)
    47
  • Dr. Arthur Schmulen

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    43
  • Dr. Joe Fahed

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7