The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Natalie Esparza Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Natalie Esparza?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

Terrible

Did not spend time answering questions or even follow up. Poor doctor I would strongly advise to AVOID at all costs.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 6th, 2014

Worst Dr. I have ever been to!

She and her entire office were very rude and unprofessional. After my visit, I wrote into their website to offer my feedback so that someone else doesn't have the same bad experience. Someone from her office tried to call me once and then emailed me. I responded to both, but was never able to reach anyone. Her office never attempted to reach me again either. I would never refer someone to her or their office.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2013

Saved my life!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2012

thank you dr esparza for taking good care and lissen to my problem

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2011

First visit

Dr. Esparza draws immediate confidence with her caring and interested approach to your visit. She treats you as her only patient of the day and her competence and knowledge are obvious. She is easy to reccomend.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2010

TRUST AND CONFIDENCE

Trust and Confidence are the first two things that come to mind. Professionalism and competence are without question. I am an attorney and appreciate a no nonesense approach to a problem. Honesty and candor are essential in developing the first two characteristics I mentioned above. When I was diagnosed with bladder cancer, I was stunned. Dr. Esparza was straightforward with me and calmed my initial panic. She and her staff had a plan - I didn't. Everything has been explained to me and, although it is still too early to announce a definite prognosis, I am confident that everything that can be done is being done. What more can one ask?

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 9th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Natalie Esparza is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

  • Dr. Donald Coles

    Urology

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    30
  • Dr. Jesse Little Jr

    Dr. Jesse Little Jr

    Urology

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    4.8
    (16)
    30
  • Dr. Nicholas Pappas

    Dr. Nicholas Pappas

    Urology

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    4.7
    (18)
    36