Dr. Natalie Frentz MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Mishawaka, IN

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Frentz is the best Dr I have ever been to. She takes time a listens to my concerns without judging.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have been going to Dr. Frentz for several years. Has always been very nice to me,but I do not think she listens to what I am saying. Most the time only focus on my weight and I know I am over weight. I believe she is a very good dr, but needs to listen to her pt. more .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2014
2/27/2014 6:42 a.m.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She has been my doctor for a few years now. Went to her for a routine visit and she caught a heart valve sound most doctors miss. She saved my life. A year after my heart valve replacement, I am still here and thriving.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2013
First Rate Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Frentz has been my doctor for several years now, and I'm extremely pleased with the service I receive from her and from her staff. Even though I know she's busy, she never rushes through my appointments, and always gives me time for questions or concerns. I trust her judgment in the medicines and treatments she prescribes. She is not quick to order medical tests "just in case", but refers me to specialists when it is required. I'm healthier now than when I started seeing her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2013
Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring, professional, best care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2011
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Listener.Asked Question And Listened.Explained Diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 6th, 2009
needs more experience and to develop listening skills,very condesending, talked to me as if I am stupid
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 30th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Natalie Frentz, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mishawaka, IN.