ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Natalie Frentz Is this you?
  • 18
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Natalie Frentz?


23 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2015

Dr. Frentz is the best Dr I have ever been to. She takes time a listens to my concerns without judging.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

Have been going to Dr. Frentz for several years. Has always been very nice to me,but I do not think she listens to what I am saying. Most the time only focus on my weight and I know I am over weight. I believe she is a very good dr, but needs to listen to her pt. more .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2014

2/27/2014 6:42 a.m.

She has been my doctor for a few years now. Went to her for a routine visit and she caught a heart valve sound most doctors miss. She saved my life. A year after my heart valve replacement, I am still here and thriving.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2013

First Rate Doctor!

Dr. Frentz has been my doctor for several years now, and I'm extremely pleased with the service I receive from her and from her staff. Even though I know she's busy, she never rushes through my appointments, and always gives me time for questions or concerns. I trust her judgment in the medicines and treatments she prescribes. She is not quick to order medical tests "just in case", but refers me to specialists when it is required. I'm healthier now than when I started seeing her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2013

Patient

Very caring, professional, best care!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2011

Excellent Listener.Asked Question And Listened.Explained Diagnosis.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 6th, 2009

needs more experience and to develop listening skills,very condesending, talked to me as if I am stupid
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Natalie Frentz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mishawaka, IN.

  • Dr. Charles Hagenow

    Dr. Charles Hagenow

    Family Medicine

    Mishawaka, IN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    46
  • Dr. Jennifer Pennington

    Family Medicine

    Mishawaka, IN 0 mi

    4.9
    (25)
    13
  • Dr. Daniel Abel

    Family Medicine

    Mishawaka, IN 0 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    7