ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Natalie Lambajian-Drummond Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Natalie Lambajian-Drummond?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Natalie Lambajian-Drummond?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 31 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2015

Beware

Completely misdiagnosed my child. Did not like being questioned - poor attitude. Wants to diagnose everyone with food intolerance. Be careful.....

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

The most amazing compassionate pediatrician I've ever met and I work in the medical field!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2012

Dr Natalie is an amazing doctor.I wish she had a twin who did adults!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2012

Dr. Natalie is a GREAT doctor. She has been the our doctor for 10 years. She is always there for us, easy to talk to. Our kids love her and look forward to seeing her. She is a local person, that you see out and about and she always has to time to stop and say hi and talk to the kids. We love her to pieces!!!!

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2012

Dr. Natalie has been nothing but wonderful for our whole family. I have 3 children all with very different personalities. They all love her, and most of all feel comfortable with her. As a parent I feel listened too, which is HUGE. I can't tell you how many times I've been to the Dr. and left feeling like they just didn't get it. She does, and and works with you for the best interest of the child. Love her!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2012

The best

She is the best!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2011

Awesome!

Dr. Natalie is the BEST pediatrician I have been to as a mother of 3. She is personable and my teenage daughters love her and are very comfortable talking to her openly which is a big bonus with teens! Can't say enough about her humor and easy going attitude.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Natalie Lambajian-Drummond is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Yorkville, IL.

  • Dr. Elena Gozum

    Dr. Elena Gozum

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics

    Yorkville, IL 2.79 mi

    4.0
    (2)
    30
  • Dr. Bradley Tilford

    Pediatric Critical Care Medicine, Anesthesiology, Pediatrics

    Yorkville, IL 2.80 mi

    15
  • Dr. Puja Mehrotra

    Pediatrics

    Yorkville, IL 2.80 mi

    11