Overall Review

4.2
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 7.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2015
Beware
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Completely misdiagnosed my child. Did not like being questioned - poor attitude. Wants to diagnose everyone with food intolerance. Be careful.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The most amazing compassionate pediatrician I've ever met and I work in the medical field!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2013
An Angel on Earth
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Natalie is literally the best doctor all around that I have ever met. Not only is she a fabulous pediatrician, but she even is concerned about the parents. She gives the kids hugs and kisses, genuinely loves them, and covers all bases. She thinks of all alternative treatments, as well as the western medicine when diagnosing and treating. She is all about arming the parents with information and knowledge. My entire family loves her. The kids run through the office to give her hugs as soon as we get there. And she picks them up and snuggles them. She's a great person. I trust her implicitly with my children's health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Natalie is an amazing doctor.I wish she had a twin who did adults!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2012
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Natalie is a GREAT doctor. She has been the our doctor for 10 years. She is always there for us, easy to talk to. Our kids love her and look forward to seeing her. She is a local person, that you see out and about and she always has to time to stop and say hi and talk to the kids. We love her to pieces!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2012
Dr. Natalie has been nothing but wonderful for our whole family. I have 3 children all with very different personalities. They all love her, and most of all feel comfortable with her. As a parent I feel listened too, which is HUGE. I can't tell you how many times I've been to the Dr. and left feeling like they just didn't get it. She does, and and works with you for the best interest of the child. Love her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2012
The best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is the best!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2011
Awesome!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Natalie is the BEST pediatrician I have been to as a mother of 3. She is personable and my teenage daughters love her and are very comfortable talking to her openly which is a big bonus with teens! Can't say enough about her humor and easy going attitude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Natalie Lambajian-Drummond, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Yorkville, IL.

Doctor

Dr. Michael Dantzer

27 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ayezah Mir

11 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sylvia Trevino

9 years experience

4.2 of 5