ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Natalie Strand Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Natalie Strand?


19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

You are the only one who listens please come back to Keck please I miss you. It is impossible to find a great doctor please come back..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2011

Dr. Strand was amazing with my daughter and made her feel comfortable. She was the first one in 5 years to correctly diagnose and treat her. It has changed my daughters (and our family)life. THANKS so much!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2011

The Winning Doctor!

There's nothing to dislike about Dr. Natalie Strand. She is not only very professional in every possible way as my doctor. In addition, Dr. Strand is a very caring, understanding, and loving doctor who should be looked upon by her colleagues as the prime example of what a doctor should be. May God bless you, doctor. You comfort me as another human being should be comforted, specially if your patient is in extreme pain constantly and for such a very long time now.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2010

Excellent doctor. Super nice and helpful. Very professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 27th, 2010

Somebody told me she was out of town on some "race". i waited for hours. Where is she?

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2010

Amazing

I had excellent care and would highly recommend Dr Strand!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2010

An overall great experience. She is kind, easy to talk to, and really listens. She helped relieve pain that I have been struggling with for over 7 years. My procedure was quick and painless. I felt very safe and the entire experience with the Mayo Pain Clinic was wonderful.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2017

1.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Natalie Strand is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

  • Dr. Matthew Doust ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Matthew Doust

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    3.8
    (26)
    19
  • Dr. Jennifer Dais

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology, Residency

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    3.7
    (6)
    5
  • Dr. Michael Lytle

    Anesthesiology

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    33