ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Natalie Tibbetts Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 20
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Natalie Tibbetts?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Wonderful and kind

Posted on September 6th, 2016

She always makes out kids feel at ease without lying to them.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great beside manner, my kids love her.

Posted on June 25th, 2015

Very good doctor. Puts my kids at ease even when giving shots. Knows my kids and look for things I would not look for, very thorough, sweet and kind.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I Love Dr. Tibbetts

Posted on January 7th, 2015

i love Dr. Tibbetts she is a excellent doctor i will always recommend her

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Overall care

Posted on April 25th, 2014

My son has seen Dr Tibbetts since the day he was born and he is 36 months. Dr Tibbetts is very observant and I love that. I would like to see more gentleness when working with my son. Overall all I think she is a great Pediatrician.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

We Love Our Ped

Posted on September 28th, 2013

My family just loves Dr. Tibbetts!! She has been with us for 5 yrs now and both of my children see her. When my son was 2 weeks old he developed a really bad cold and had to be rushed to the ER. As soon as they had my son settled in his room she was there with us. And this wasn't a convenient time either. But she was there with us everyday until he was released!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best around

Posted on August 4th, 2011

Great with my child - I have confidence in her diagnosis. Her demeanor is confident and professional. I have never been rushed out. My questions about illnesses and follow-up care are easily understood and thorough. I hope Birmingham can keep Dr.Tibbetts till at least my child is grown. She is very special.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Natalie Tibbetts is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Birmingham, AL.