Dr. Natalio Chediak MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurology Boca Raton, FL

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

1.8 (-1.8)

32 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    53%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Wait Time 12.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2017
Awful bedside manner abrupt offensive did not learn anything about me. I left feeling abused
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
His recommendations pushed me into a full blown anxiety attack for which I am searching for a psychiatrist. Avoid this doctor. He is mean. Bossy lack of any empathy made conclusions about me and related to me innapropriately. I cannot stress this enough. Stay away from this doctor. .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 24th, 2017
Explaining that I couldn't breath thru nose was not taken seriously
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was put on sleep apnea machine without realizing that I couldn't breath thru my nose due to severe deviated septum on both sides. It worked fine AFTER an ENT fixed my nose but this should have been realized by Dr. Chediak. Office manager won't take responsibility for any issue, e.g. took 2 years to bill me for some office visit costs, eliminating the chance to use FSA to pay.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2016
business woman, teacher
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent dr., completely satisfied
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is nasty, he has people take tests they don't even need
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 26th, 2016
Aweful experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff is abusive and unprofessional. Practice the golden rule. I will not return.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 26th, 2016
STAFF IS HORRIBLE & UNPROFESSIONAL
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have read the reviews, and they are all consistent. Good doctor, but his girlfriend (Shiela) who runs the office is a total trainwreck. for no other word, MEAN. I would never refer, nor go to this office. When you are having sleep issues, this is the LAST place you want to visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A great, dedicated doctor. I never feel rushed!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2015
Excellent Physician.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
VERY knowledgeable with excellent patient "bedside manners".

4.0 of 5
December 12th, 2014
Be on own advocate with the office
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office appointment mistakes, little follow-up, no remorse/compassion for mistakes. Doctor great; office worst ever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2013
All sleep disorders
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have a less common sleep disorder and was blown off by my PCP. Dr Chediak was very kind and thorough. Now my quality of life is great. It took a couple of visits to get to my goal of sleeping every night, but very worth it. I have been patient for over 2 years
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2012
BEST DOCTOR I HAVE EVER GONE TO.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am 73 years old. I have been going to Dr Chediak for 18 years. He is the most wonderful, caring doctor I have EVER gone to. I wish all the doctors I go to were like him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 8th, 2012
Eldercare Racketeer
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chediak does not sympathize with his patients' needs for sleep. In spite of his claims to be a specialist, his office does not provide suitable/conducive sleep environments to run reasonable evaluations: sleep study rooms' doors do not block the light, outside noises of staff and neighboring patients (snoring) can still be heard into the evening, and the bed this patient used was so uncomfortable that it was impossible to even get a decent night's sleep - days inn is better. How can an empirical evaluation be arrived at if so many exogenous factors impact a patient's sleep? Altogether, this doctor capitalizes on elderly whose insurance companies will pay large costs because they have to, and he knows it. How long has he been getting away with this at the expense of the elderly?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Natalio Chediak, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.