Dr. Nataliya Kushnir MD Patient Reviews

  • Allergy and Immunology Berkeley, CA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-3.6)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 6.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2015
Great Dr!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great listener, and connects fast as if a member of the family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2013
Great Doctor, Great Office
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I've been with Dr. Kushnir for about 1.75 years. She's great! She cares about reducing the suffering from allergies. She's got a great website I can look up what pollen is affecting me at what time of year and what the symptoms are. She was really sensitive to my financial situation and didn't overburden me when I had no insurance. The office is clean and low allergen. She gives good careful teaching, herself. She wrote letters for me if I needed them and never acted like I took too much of her time. She is really a great doctor and the office staff is friendly and reliable too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2012
Suzanne Santa Rosa
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had my first visit with Dr. Kushnir, and I knew when I saw her web site that this is who I want for an allergist/immunologist. She is very comprehensive, and believes in a good history, and is such a good teacher with a kindness, as well as her staff. I have been around doctors as an RN all of my life, and my father was one. I can tell an excellent physician when I meet them for the first time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2011
Very Highly recommend!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kushnir literally gave me back the ability to breathe again. Anyone suffering from extreme allergies understands how distressing the inability to take a deep breath can be. I was very fortunate to come across a doctor with the true sensibilities to thoroughly diagnose and properly treat my symptoms. Dr. Kushnir expresses a genuine concern for her patients and I highly recommend her as a physician to anyone in need.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2011
Amazing Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Both my daughters and I are currently her patients, and I have been for several years now. Shes warm, kind, patient and a loving doctor. We recommend her to all our family and friends. I did see a few doctors before her, and none was accommodating and understanding my condition as she has. You can never ask for a better allergy specialist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kushnir has been wonderful, since the first visit. She is the only one who would believe my sons symptoms and went through alot of work to find out what was going on. She has been the best Dr. I have encountered in all my years as a parent. My son has refused other allergists (when insurance etc changes) he is very happy to be seeing her again for he feels she is his only hope of getting better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2010
Really good doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the best experience in the doctors office I ever had - no wait, nice staff and fantastic doctor. All I can say - I was very sick before and now I just visited my daugher and grandkids for the first time in 2 years ( they live on the East Coast and I was not able to fly due to severe asthma). Love my doctor!

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2010
Highly recommend
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was seeing Dr Kushnir for 2 years in her previous office - she was great but very hard to reach - she was in 3 offices and we had to travel sometimes to see her in different location. Now she is in her own practice and it is fabulous! I got the same day appointment and i will bring my whole family to see her!

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2009
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
GREAT DOC!!!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nataliya Kushnir, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Berkeley, CA.