The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nataliya Kushnir Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nataliya Kushnir?


16 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

Great Dr!

Great listener, and connects fast as if a member of the family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2013

Great Doctor, Great Office

I've been with Dr. Kushnir for about 1.75 years. She's great! She cares about reducing the suffering from allergies. She's got a great website I can look up what pollen is affecting me at what time of year and what the symptoms are. She was really sensitive to my financial situation and didn't overburden me when I had no insurance. The office is clean and low allergen. She gives good careful teaching, herself. She wrote letters for me if I needed them and never acted like I took too much of her time. She is really a great doctor and the office staff is friendly and reliable too.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2012

Suzanne Santa Rosa

I had my first visit with Dr. Kushnir, and I knew when I saw her web site that this is who I want for an allergist/immunologist. She is very comprehensive, and believes in a good history, and is such a good teacher with a kindness, as well as her staff. I have been around doctors as an RN all of my life, and my father was one. I can tell an excellent physician when I meet them for the first time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2011

Very Highly recommend!

Dr. Kushnir literally gave me back the ability to breathe again. Anyone suffering from extreme allergies understands how distressing the inability to take a deep breath can be. I was very fortunate to come across a doctor with the true sensibilities to thoroughly diagnose and properly treat my symptoms. Dr. Kushnir expresses a genuine concern for her patients and I highly recommend her as a physician to anyone in need.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2011

Amazing Doctor

Both my daughters and I are currently her patients, and I have been for several years now. Shes warm, kind, patient and a loving doctor. We recommend her to all our family and friends. I did see a few doctors before her, and none was accommodating and understanding my condition as she has. You can never ask for a better allergy specialist.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2010

Dr. Kushnir has been wonderful, since the first visit. She is the only one who would believe my sons symptoms and went through alot of work to find out what was going on. She has been the best Dr. I have encountered in all my years as a parent. My son has refused other allergists (when insurance etc changes) he is very happy to be seeing her again for he feels she is his only hope of getting better.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2010

Really good doctor

This is the best experience in the doctors office I ever had - no wait, nice staff and fantastic doctor. All I can say - I was very sick before and now I just visited my daugher and grandkids for the first time in 2 years ( they live on the East Coast and I was not able to fly due to severe asthma). Love my doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2010

Highly recommend

I was seeing Dr Kushnir for 2 years in her previous office - she was great but very hard to reach - she was in 3 offices and we had to travel sometimes to see her in different location. Now she is in her own practice and it is fabulous! I got the same day appointment and i will bring my whole family to see her!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2009

GREAT DOC!!!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 5th, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nataliya Kushnir is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Berkeley, CA.

  • Dr. Sixto Guiang Jr

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatric Allergy, Pediatrics

    Berkeley, CA 0.17 mi

    3.7
    (1)
    62
  • Dr. Allyson Tevrizian

    Allergy and Immunology

    Berkeley, CA 0.21 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. James Nickelsen

    Allergy and Immunology

    Berkeley, CA 0.21 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    44