Dr. Natalya Kofman DO Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Brooklyn, NY

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

41 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    93%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    2%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 34.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
BEST DOCTOR! She is the doctor for my 2 kids and I'm extremely happy with her. She's very knowledgeable, patient, very sweet with children.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2013
Wonderful
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An amazing dr. Coupdnt be happier. My son is always in good hands. Very polite and spends as much time as you need. Extra star for being able to make last minute appts. Love :))
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2011
Great Pediatrician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have been going to Dr. Kofman for 10 months now with our twins. She is caring, never rushes you, answers all questions, has been accurate with everything she said thus far. She always calls back, despite the time of the date. Only negative is that the office is extremely small and doesn't have any space or toys to keep kids busy. Also there are no sick/healthy rooms.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2011
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kofman is great. She is warm and caring, always listens carefully to my concerns, and remembers everything about my kids' medical histories. The wait time can be long, but I like that Dr. Kofman does not rush you once you are in her office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2011
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor. we love her and have been going to her for many years with both kids. travel a long way to her office in brooklyn. she is so worth it. such a caring and sweet woman.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2010
Funky MAMA
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor is amazing!!! A lot of experience!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2010
Wonderful!
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kofman doesn't over prescribe, she listens and doesn't rush you, she always calls back even late at night, and she really cares about my children.

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
March 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Natalya Kofman, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.