The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Natalya Kofman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Natalya Kofman?

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Natalya Kofman?

Ratings and Reviews

41 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    38
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    38
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 41 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

BEST DOCTOR! She is the doctor for my 2 kids and I'm extremely happy with her. She's very knowledgeable, patient, very sweet with children.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2013

Wonderful

An amazing dr. Coupdnt be happier. My son is always in good hands. Very polite and spends as much time as you need. Extra star for being able to make last minute appts. Love :))

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2011

Great Pediatrician

We have been going to Dr. Kofman for 10 months now with our twins. She is caring, never rushes you, answers all questions, has been accurate with everything she said thus far. She always calls back, despite the time of the date. Only negative is that the office is extremely small and doesn't have any space or toys to keep kids busy. Also there are no sick/healthy rooms.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2011

Dr. Kofman is great. She is warm and caring, always listens carefully to my concerns, and remembers everything about my kids' medical histories. The wait time can be long, but I like that Dr. Kofman does not rush you once you are in her office.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2011

great doctor. we love her and have been going to her for many years with both kids. travel a long way to her office in brooklyn. she is so worth it. such a caring and sweet woman.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2010

Funky MAMA

The doctor is amazing!!! A lot of experience!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2010

Wonderful!

Dr Kofman doesn't over prescribe, she listens and doesn't rush you, she always calls back even late at night, and she really cares about my children.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Natalya Kofman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

  • Dr. Ming Zhu

    Pediatrics

    Brooklyn, NY 0.08 mi

    4.6
    (7)
    32
  • Dr. Han Zhang

    Pediatrics

    Brooklyn, NY 0.16 mi

    4.2
    (14)
    29
  • Dr. Gregory Bard

    Pediatrics

    Brooklyn, NY 0.19 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    43