The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Natalya Krichmar Is this you?
  • 20
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Natalya Krichmar?


21 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

Very individualized Care

Dr. Krichmar takes all the time needed to work with you as an individual not just 'another patient.' More doctors should take their cue from her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

I absolutely adore her and am so fortunate to have found such a wonderful, warm Dr.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2016

Loved her. Patient loving and the best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

Dr. N. Krichmar - Recommended

Dr. Krichmar was compassionate, attentive and very proficient during my visit. She personally came to the waiting room to greet me with a smile, and did not rush me during her questioning and examination. My questions were answered with clarity on her part. She called with my blood work results as promised. I had to wait for an appointment, but I was given one within a reasonable time period.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2012

The most caring wonderful doctor.
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2010

The doctor was concerned and thorough.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2010

Dr. Krichmar is exceptionally kind and caring professional. She is easy to approch with any concerns about the sickness and the medical follow up. I felt very much cared for as an individual, never rushed or ignored. Dr. Krichmar has a rare ability to make you feel optimistic during the chemo therapy and keeps you well informed througout the entire procedure. A marvellous doctor and a lady.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2010

it felt like i was treated by a friend.she is always so kind and caring. highly recommended.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2009

so glad we found her

Dr Krichmar took care of my elderly aunt during a rapid fatal illness. She was competent, caring, warm, interested and easily available when we needed her, including through my aunt's final days at home on hospice. She caught subtle symptoms that others missed, in my belief provided excellent care.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2008

the most sensitive and compassionate doc

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Natalya Krichmar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Massapequa, NY.

  • Dr. Yuri Fink

    Internal Medicine

    Massapequa, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Grigoriy Krichmar

    Internal Medicine

    Massapequa, NY 0 mi

    3.4
    (5)
    15
  • Dr. Olena Guzhva

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Massapequa, NY 0 mi

    3.0
    (6)
    20