ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Natan Schleider Is this you?
  • 30
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Natan Schleider?


34 Ratings with 31 Comments

4.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2016

Unique medical standard in today's world

As one who is apprehensive of medical situations, Dr. Schleider's one-to-one personal attention and no waiting room is a unique experience by any standard today. It is a combination of old world care with modern techniques of medical care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

Great experience

Dr. Schleider is very knowledgeable and friendly with an excellent bedside manner. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family. Staff is also very friendly and accommodating.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

Words can't describe how exceptional Dr. Schleider and his team at the office are. He goes above and beyond with the care that he provides. I could not ask for a better Physician to entrust my life with.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

On time with great bedside manner.

On time with great bedside manner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2014

Patient

Such a pleasant experience! Great bedside manner. So professional and helpful. Really impressed with every experience I have had with Dr. Schleider and his staff. Always punctual. His diagnoses and treatment recommendations are spot-on. Well worth every penny.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2013

-- You Won't Be Dissapointed with Dr. Schleider! --

Dr. Schleider and his staff are kind and courteous and very knowledgeable. I will be recommending everyone I know to Dr. Schleider. He and his staff make you feel un-rushed and important. Thanks for the great service Dr. Schleider!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2013

It is a joy to have Dr. Schleider as my family's doctor. He is incredibly caring and a good communicator. He has taken the time to get to know my family to provide quality service. I definitely recommend him!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2013

Great Experience

Dr. Schleider was welcoming and professional and allowed us to feel comfortable in our visit with him. The office was efficient and the staff courteous to our needs. We will definitely continue to come to Dr. Schleider for our family's needs and recommend that all other families looking for an excellent experience to do the same!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2012

best doctor in nyc

Dr Schleider is a Really smart doctor. He has an amazing bed side manner and is the best doctor I've met for general medicine and addiction.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2012

elderly home care. queens, ny

I contacted Dr. Schneider a few months ago to visit and assess my mom who is 84 and disabled. She had some additional recent health concerns and he was prompt, extremely thorough with his testing. The first visit he wanted to do a test but because of my moms disability I was able to collect the sample, well he was exactly correct because she ended up in the hospital with exactly what he thought it was. Second visit, more concerns and ordered a battery of tests to ensure all evidence of an existing problem, one of the tests which is fairly routine, the hospital had never ordered. He has called me with information later in the evening and early in the morning. I could not have been more pleased. THANK YOU DR. SCHNEIDER!!!!

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2012

Jennifer F, PsyD

Ok, so I know the price isn't cheap but then I figured my health is the most important thing so why risk it? Turns out Dr. Schleider was worth every penny. I have had him as my primary care doctor for years and would never change it. I first saw him for a severe medical problem in 2006 and not only was he punctual and knowledgeable, but he also had a perfect bedside manner. He was caring and followed up to check on my physical and mental state given the severity of my diagnosis. I have stayed faithful to him ever since and have never been disappointed. It is also worth mentioning that I am psychologist, also in the mental health field, and every time I go into Dr. Schleider's office, he is always reading the most up to date medical journals. It comforts me to know he makes it a point to stay current with the ever changing field of medicine. Basically, if you can't tell, I am a HUGE fan of Dr. Schleider and his staff and encourage anyone who cares about their health to invest in him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2012

Lovely doctor!

Competent and knowledgable.. No waiting times and no hassle. Came straight to my home and completed a full evaluation. Greatly recommended.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Natan Schleider is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Sofia Din

    Family Medicine

    Yonkers, NY

    4.2
    (47)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Ellen Ellis

    Family Medicine, Sports Medicine

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    31
  • Dr. Stephen Ross

    Psychiatry, Addiction Medicine

    New York, NY 0.03 mi

    3.4
    (7)
    17