Dr. Natasa Janicic-Kahric MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.6)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 9.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
January 13th, 2017
Lacks care, time, and attention
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Janicic clearly does not care for her patients. After waiting 3 months to see her, she spent a total of 10 minutes with me. She poorly explained my test results through her assistant and was impossible to reach. My test results came back abnormal, yet did NOTHING FOR ME. I am not having to see a different - more experienced, professional physician - to get the treatment that she should have given to me while I was her patient. Don't waste your time here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2016
Great listener, pro-active, stellar physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. J. for 8+ years. She is a wonderful communicator, direct-spoken, clear concise communicator. Dr. J. is a thoughtful patient listener and I have never felt rushed. I am thrilled I was referred to her all those years ago because before that, the other endocrinologists I went to were the opposite in every one of the features I noted above.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 31st, 2016
Dr Janicic has the worse bedside manner I have ever seen . If you want to be treated rudely then by all means go to her. Todays medicine we should be partners with the doctors in relaying our symtoms and history and not a puppet to conventional out of date model of healing. I was surprised she got such good reviews from other patients. I saw her twice and both times she was cold and rude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2014
Endocrinologist Extraordinaire!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I actually look forward to my medical checkups with Dr. Janicic. She is energetic, enthusiastic, caring, attentive and looks you in the eye when speaking to you and listens thoughtfully when you speak to her. Everything about her exceptional manner and communication style reflects a caring compassionate dynamic person and the fact that she is affiliated with a teaching hospital/medical university enriches her broad expertise and level of currency on all things about her medical specialty! My health is better because of Dr. Janicic's directions and also she inspires me to take care of myself and my health!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2013
Dr. Janicic . . . teacher, mentor, caring personable physician!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Janicic is the quintessential physician when it comes to her dynamic personality, caring manner, excellent pro-active attention to her patients!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2010
Jelena
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I greatly appreciate Dr. Janicics' professionalism, expertise, bedside manners and dedication. The wait time for a doctor we had before her at the same office (who is no longer there) was an hour or so, whereas Dr. Janicic is as punctual as punctual can be. She spends her time with patients wisely, and is a straight forward, yet caring physicians. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2010
What a Blessing !
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
To find a Doctor who is willing to be honest and patient.I enjoy her honesty and manner when she is speaking with you. I'm always given the results of my tests and she gives her pros and cons of what i need to do. You are reminder of your appointments and that is a courtesy. I recommend her highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 20th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Janicic is great when you meet with her but this last visit she changed my dose of a prescription and didn't note it in my chart. She is now on vacation and her assistant is not helpful and doing nothing to get information on the right dosage to me. Not good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Natasa Janicic-Kahric, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Washington, DC.

Doctor

Dr. Carolina Valdiviezo Schlomp

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Woronow

39 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mark Real

38 years experience

5.0 of 5