ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Natasha Hardeman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.7
  • 22
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Natasha Hardeman?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2015

I love Dr. Hardeman! She's awesome, caring, and makes me feel I'm important. The only thing I would change is having to wait sometimes 35 munites for a 5 minute check-up. However, I do understand she's a doctor and has so many other clients besides myself, and I know it can become hectic trying to see everyone in a timely manner.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Complimentary Statement

Posted on August 14th, 2015

Dr. Hardeman and her staff are extremely professional and display excellent customer service etiquette. I felt comfortable during my entire visit. I would highly recommend her to anyone seeking this type of medical service/care. I was very please.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not a Good Experience

Posted on February 14th, 2015

I went to Dr. Hardeman for 2-3 years. While she is very nice and handles basic care very well, she was unable to offer a viable solution for a problem I was having. I have since visited another OBGyn who offered a viable solution after properly diagnosing my issue. To have the same issue for 3 years with no solution, was causing me to become anemic along with other complications. Dr. Hardeman's staff is not good with follow through. I was supposed to get a referral to another doctor for chronic headaches and never received a call. When I called to follow up, no one at East Lakeland had any idea what I was talking about. Another time, I was scheduled for an ultrasound and was sent to the wrong area for an incorrect procedure. I told them what I was there for before the incorrect procedure was performed when I realized they were about to do something I was not scheduled for. I called Dr. Hardeman's office to let them know why I would not be returning and the office staff really didn't care. It's been a few months now and I'm sure Dr. Hardeman has no idea why I am not returning.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2013

Dr. Hardeman is the BEST! She is very respectful and very caring. She takes time to talk and get to her patients. Anything that you may not understand or have questions about she will always make sure you have a great understanding and or your questions answered before you leave the office.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on March 6th, 2013

I love Dr. Hardeman. She gives you the highest respect. She takes the time to explain things to you and she doesn't make you feel like you're a burden to her. I have been to several ob/gyn and they never took the time to explain what was going on with me. I'm really glad I found this doctor. Couldn't ask for a better doctor.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2012

She's the best OB/GYN. Wouldn't choose anyone else!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2012

My new experience with Dr. Hardeman was very great. I love the way she takes the time to come in and sit and talks to you to get a understanding of whats going on and how things are going. Her calm demeanor makes her such a sweet person and someone you feel comfortable talking to. Her nurse was very friendly also...Glad I made the choice to choose Dr. Hardeman, I think shes the best !!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2011

I Love Dr. Hardeman!!!! Every female in the WORLD needs her as their Ob-Gyn!!!! She is such a sweet doctor!!! I wish her nothing but success!!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2009

Dr. Hardeman was the best doctor I ever had. She was concerned and knew exactly what she was doing. She always had a soft tone and was never rude to me. She is my #1 choice for a OB/GYN!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Natasha Hardeman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flowood, MS.