ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Natasha Jenkins Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Natasha Jenkins?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 28 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

Very professional, mild mannered and explains in detail any and every question or concern. Dr. Jenkins helped me through 2 pregnancies

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

The Best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2013

Excellent care! Wish I had met her sooner

I have seen multiple doctors concerning a problem I have been having. She listened to my story, examined me and told me that she thought she could help. Let's just say I wish I had seen her months ago!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 16th, 2013

Beware

During labor this doctor walked in and did not even look at the chart first. She flipped out and treated the nurse with total disrespect. I would never recommend this doctor to treat a pregnant woman.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2012

Dr. Jenkins delivered my oldest daughter via C-Section while she was a resident. I had never met her before the birth of my daughter, but boy am I glad that she was on duty that night. It was not a planned C-section...my daughter could just no longer tolerate the contractions and needed to get out. Dr. Jenkins delivered my daughter safely AND stitched me up beautifully...no staples here. I have the best healed C-section scar in all of the Chicago land area. For my third pregnancy, I ended up seeing her for a pre-natal appointment because she was my doctor's partner. She was very personable and took time to talk to me. I will always consider her one of my favorite people in the world for delivering my first born.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2011

Great doctor!

Dr. Jenkins has delivered 2 of my babies. I must say she made my preganacy and delivery enjoyable. I decided to post this comment b/c I saw the comment "Beware" and referred to her not being personable. I can only speak for myself and the countless friends and co-workers that I have referred to her when i say she is an excellent physician! She may not be "touchy-feely", but she is very friendly, prompt, professional and beyond competent. The staff was also very friendly. The one drawback is that she can not guarantee that she will be the person doing your delivery....but this is the age of OB we live in.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2011

Great experience

Dr. Jenkins was with me throughout my pregnancy and delivery, and I have nothing but good things to say about her. One complaint on here was about her bedside manner, and I will admit she does keep it very professional. However, that is not to say she was unfriendly and didn't get to know me. She always explained things and asked lots of questions and was extremely attentive to my concerns. She was also very encouraging and sympathetic to my needs, throughout a very difficult labor and delivery. I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2011

Beware

I personally wanted to provide my feedback regarding this doctor because she was not the most personable doctor I was seen by. She does her job but she is not sensitive to the needs of each individual patient. My experience was quite disappointing and I hope that she will learn how to make herself more personable. It seems like you are walking in an office to do a business transaction like a prenatal visit.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2010

Great Dr. and Great Hospital

This will be my second child that Dr. Jenkins will assist in delivering while at the University of Chicago Hospital. The atmosphere and staff are very professional. It is easy getting appointments.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Natasha Jenkins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.

  • Dr. Helio Zapata

    Dr. Helio Zapata

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Chicago, IL 0 mi

    3.8
    (20)
    46
  • Dr. Ramon Flores

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Chicago, IL 0 mi

    3.1
    (9)
    36
  • Dr. Eileen Murphy

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Chicago, IL 0 mi

    2.2
    (8)
    36