ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Natasha Pereira Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Natasha Pereira?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Natasha Pereira?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

Great pediatrician!

Dr. Pereira has good judgment, and she is very thorough. I enjoy seeing her for my kids' appointments.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

We have complete trust and faith in Dr. Pereira. She listens attentively and really cares about her patients. My daughters have been seeing her since she arrived at The Children's Practice and feel very comfortable talking to her. She is, quite simply, the best!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2012

Awesome, caring doctor

We LOVE Dr. Pereira! We were referred to her by some friends. My husband and I have never felt rushed at an appointment and we tend to ask a lot of questions! She tells you the information that she as a doctor should tell you, but never makes you feel like what she says is the final word. She understands that as a parent, the final choice on how to raise your child is up to you. Our wait time on average is five minutes, the longest being maybe ten. Her nurse is straight to the point and very nice so you're in and out, yet you never feel rushed. When our little one was just a few months old she was having some strange symptoms and we called a few on call doctors because doctor Pereira was out of the office. They told us over and over that we were paranoid first time parents. We ignored them and made an appt with doctor Pereira and even though she was a bit skeptical (being only a few months old, it was very rare that she had what we thought she had) she ordered tests because she believed us when we said something wasn't right. Sure enough, our little one was diagnosed with an easily treatable infection. Bottom line is, Dr. Pereira LISTENS and truly enjoys her job.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2011

Great Pediatric doctor

I really like Dr. Pereira. She is so kind and caring with my children and puts them at ease. She is very thorough and makes sure that all of our concerns are addressed. Last year she caught a problem with my son that another pediatrician had not and referred him to a specialist who later performed surgery. I am very happy with her and would gladly recommend her!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

1.0 Rating

July 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

4.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Natasha Pereira is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Portland, OR.

  • Dr. Yasodha Gopal

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Pediatrics

    Portland, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    23
  • Dr. Sarah Tycast

    Pediatrics

    Portland, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Deborah Purcell

    Dr. Deborah Purcell

    Pediatrics

    Portland, OR 0 mi

    38