Dr. Natasha Simmons Wyllie MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Ashburn, VA

Overall Rating

2.1
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

2.4 (+ 0.3)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    13%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    20%
  • Bad
    53%
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
June 16th, 2017
Wonderful bedside manner
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wyllie has always taken a great deal of time with me during annual physicals and asks many questions in all areas of health. I think she is kind and has a wonderful bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 25th, 2017
Better of giving myself an exam
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
took no time to really find out what was wrong.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Worst doctor ever....didn't listen, not knowledgable. Rude. 0 stars.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Sent me to the ER after doubling my meds... When confronted I was scolded and told I should have stayed on meds anyway.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worst worst doctor ever. No bed side manners. Lack of medical knowledge.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 28th, 2014
Incompetent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Just saw Dr. Simmons-Wyllie today. It's good she asked and documented all the questions. But when come to what's the cause to my headache, she refused to write me CT scan procedure, refused to refer me to see a neurologist after failed to give me a diagnosis for my headache. When I ask for the referrals, she said my insurance may not cover and I may end up paying the CT scan, etc. After I insisted, she came back with procedure form. I asked her what's the cause for my headache since I never had that kind of headache before, she cannot give a reason and simply walked out to avoid answer... Now I have work with the office staff to get a code I need to have my CT scan appointment. Wasting my time is one thing, what if my headache is serious illness?!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 31st, 2013
Unbelievable! Can I take away stars rather than give them??
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Rude, sarcastic, and just a horror. I came in with elevated blood pressure that had been going on for a month or so and had been measured the night before at 170/110. The nurse got a reading of 161/108. Magically, even after treating me so rudely I was in years, this "doctor" got a reading of 124/80...? Maybe she's the only one smart enough to take an accurate blood pressure reading..? I doubt it. She's not the only unpleasant "professional" to be endured there, unfortunately. The front desk crew is also a fun bunch of gals. I will never set foot in there again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 8th, 2011
Awful Experience with this doctor
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
I have never had such an awful experience with a doctor in my entire life. She was rude and abrasive. She dismissed everything I had to say and after ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 17th, 2011
Mrs.
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Very unprofessional, left the exam room and started screaming at the staff. Please be forwarned! See one of the other excellent Drs. at Broadlands F ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 28th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
July 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Natasha Simmons Wyllie, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Ashburn, VA.