Natchez J Morice III MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 95 patient ratings
  • 27 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

27 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    18%
  • Wait Time 22.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
I have been dealing ..
Wait time
5 minutes
I have been dealing with dr.morice an associates for years now, an I am always highly satisfied. The staff is always friendly an extremely helpful. I haven't had a bad experience with the nurses or doctors an I am very appreciative. I always recommend this facility to all my family an friends. Thanks for being great providers!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2016
The office staff and..
Wait time
5 minutes
The office staff and Dr's are awesome. They answer all your questions completely to where you can understand what's going on with you. Oh and did I say the Dr's are awesome!!!!!!! I would definitely recommend them to all my female family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2016
Dr Maurice really he..
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr Maurice really helped me with my problem thanks so very much
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
Everyone is so nice...
Wait time
5 minutes
Everyone is so nice. Always smiling and making sure I'm ok. And I don't have to worry about a long wait. I also like how homey it is at the office. Make me feel at home and safe. Would want my baby in anyone else's hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2016
I love coming here, ..
Wait time
5 minutes
I love coming here, the stuff always greets you with a smile. They answer every question that I have. The doctors explain things to the point where I can understand them. I would recommend them to any woman.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2016
My experience has be..
Wait time
5 minutes
My experience has been very good since becoming a patient at the clinic. Dr.morice is very busy but each time I'm able to see him he is very through and takes his time explaining any questions or concerns I may have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 12th, 2016
Lost a patient
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When he first started and wasn't as busy,he was great. I went recently and must say after being with him for about 7-8 yrs,I will no longer see him. The wait time was ridiculous and he didn't apologize or acknowledge it. He doesn't tell you anything and isn't that polite as before. He delivered my son years ago and so friendly then. I don't recommend him now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
The best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
By far the most personable, knowledgeable, down to Earth Doctor we've ever met. Obviously very popular, but when you have a serious issue he's the one to see! (And if it's just regular stuff and you can see him it's worth the wait!)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2015
Very Friendly and Kind Hearted
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend this doctor to anyone I know. They are a great staff. They explain everything you need to know and answer any questions you have. They are very friendly, very sweet and kind hearted.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
Clean and Friendly Environment
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very clean and inviting environment. Many different amenities offered within the office (for example: 3D/4D ultrasounds). Close to home and given options for choice of hospital in which delivery will take place. Friendly staff and very personal nurses eager to share own experiences. Very comforting knowing a male doctor cannot personally relate but can elaborate on their experiences medically.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 17th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I don't normally write reviews but I love the staff and Dr. Morice even after my tubal reversal I still drive over an hour just to go to his office. The staff is terrific and they truly care . I found an OBGYN in my area but he doesn't measure up to my experiences with his staff. They don't try and rush you out of the office , they explain everything to you and make sure you don't leave with any questions unanswered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2015
Special place with special people
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
even though Dr. Morice is busy, he is always so kind, patient, and knowledgeable when I see him. And when I am there just for regular, simple stuff, his nurses and the other practioners and doctors are the best! We love him and his staff! They are truly special people :-)
Was this review helpful? Yes No