ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Natee Poopat Is this you?
  • 12
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Natee Poopat?


19 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

did not make it to the rest. condescending front desk Denette is the office manager !! She is the problem

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2013

patient

I have met a lot of doctors in my life and this doctor is one of the best so far. He is very compassionate and will explain why you do not need the treatment and will explain his findings on the computer and other resources. During my latest check up he used a camera for my nostrils and was very patient about my concern and immediately put me at ease. He provided me with a thorough check-up, used medical devices etc. before he finally made his conclusions, options, medications and why? Dr. Natee Poopat will always be my favorite because of my personal experienced. I am giving Him a 100% four (4) stars thumbs up! If I can make a wish, I will pray to God to give us more doctors who are exactly like him. A doctor who is very intelligent, principled, honest, kind and gentle, a happy face whose primary objective is to provide the best treatment to his patients ever. By the way this is the second time I came for treatment and the first time was several years ago.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2012

Never again

After 1 1/2 hrs of waiting for my 3 yr to be seen, we left! To top it off the dr was seeing the pt whose app was after ours!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2012

Great!

We had an injury with my 3 year old where we had to take her to the ER. Dr. Poopat saw us in there, recognized her as one of his patients, and immediately headed her treatment from then on while we were in the hospital. Our daughter was admitted for the night. Dr. Poopat came first thing the next morning to check on her, explain things and make sure she was comfortable. We felt lucky to be under his care. Upon her discharge, He gave us his cell to be able to call over the holiday weekend if we needed anything. He also followed up with a call the day after!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 26th, 2011

Dr. I don't know it all

Perhaps Dr. Poopat should worry about the quality of care that patients are receiving instead of his ego.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2016

4.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Natee Poopat is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Upland, CA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr Brian Machida

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Ontario, CA

    4.8
    (172)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Ali Heidari

    Surgery of the Hand, Plastic Surgery

    Upland, CA 0.13 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    27
  • Dr. Stuart Mccarthy

    Dr. Stuart Mccarthy

    Otolaryngology

    Upland, CA 0.42 mi

    4.4
    (17)
    40