The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nathalie Campbell Is this you?
  • 33
  • 5
  • 7
  • 4
  • 21

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nathalie Campbell?


70 Ratings with 21 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

Excellent Endocrinologist

Dr Campbell is a highly skilled endocrinologist. I saw her for a second opinion after many years on synthroid and still bothered by symptoms.. She regulated my thyroid medication to the optimal level. I feel healthy and energetic once again. She was attentive, very kind and encouraged me to call should my symptoms change. She follow up on me twice a year.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

she is not dedicated to her patients her only concern is how she is going to get paid

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2016

She is horrible and office staff is mean

I am being charged for a missed apt when my father was having brain surgery the office staff was mean and dr campbell really doesnt care

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 21st, 2016

her staff is terrible! they are rude, ignorant & just awful to deal with. and don't ever ask to speak to the doctor! its un heard of in that office..... extremely unprofessional!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

DR CAMPBELL'S office...

I am a patient of Dr Campbell's and I have never run into a problem with any of the girls at her office. Please keep in mind-it is the DOCTORS office, the DOCTORS policies, the DOCTORS fees, the DOCTORS answers and everything in that office belongs to the Dr. It is in no circumstances ever up to the girls that work there to make the doctors decisions. They simply do what is told and they are far overworked. There are only 2 girls in the office with hundreds of patients to tend to- everyone wanting it done yesterday. Cut the girls some slack they are the most helpful and considerate if you take a second to let them breathe from running around the office like chickens with no head. Remember-BE COURTEOUS! That is all folks!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

unknown

she was my mothers doctor when in hospital in kent does not visiting nursing homes or other hospitals not working too well office staff always on time for appointments helped with other doctors

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2016

Dr. Campbell is the most compassionate, caring and careful doctor I've ever worked with. She is kind, listens intently, and responds always with the patient's best interest in mind.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

I have been a patient for more than 15 years. Dr Campbell is thorough, extremely knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner. She cares and listens to what I have to say. She has a wonderful office staff which makes my visit a pleasure.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 24th, 2015

Beware the junkyard dogs!

Dr. Campbell is the most thorough physician I have ever visited. She is knowledgeable and willing to listen, and explore an issue. My issue is with the office policy and office staff. I was 10 minutes late for an appointment due to a traffic tie up. The office staff refused to let me see the doctor and wanted to charge me $70 for a missed appointment. I even called when stuck in traffic to let them know I was running late. I will not be going back to this doctor, I do not need to made to feel like a small child being slapped on the wrist for bad behavior.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

Dr. Campbell digs for the right answer. Her listening skills are excellent and comforting

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2015

Excellent choice

EXCELLENT MD. Warm, bright, thorough. Hard to get in but well worth it!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 12th, 2014

Office manager is very rude and speaks to you like you are bothering her. Can never speak to Dr. Campbell when you call and she never calls you back. She is very sweet but don't cancel an appt. or she will charge 75.00 or you cannot go to her again. Not what a doctor should be. She is all about the money.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nathalie Campbell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warwick, RI.

  • Dr. Alan Rosen

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Warwick, RI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11
  • Dr. John Murphy IV

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Warwick, RI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    26
  • Dr. Heather Hurlburt

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Warwick, RI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    16