Dr. Nathalie Campbell MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.4
  • 63 patient ratings
  • 20 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (+ 0.4)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    49%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    30%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she is not dedicated to her patients her only concern is how she is going to get paid
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2016
She is horrible and office staff is mean
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am being charged for a missed apt when my father was having brain surgery the office staff was mean and dr campbell really doesnt care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 21st, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
her staff is terrible! they are rude, ignorant & just awful to deal with. and don't ever ask to speak to the doctor! its un heard of in that office..... extremely unprofessional!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
DR CAMPBELL'S office...
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a patient of Dr Campbell's and I have never run into a problem with any of the girls at her office. Please keep in mind-it is the DOCTORS office, the DOCTORS policies, the DOCTORS fees, the DOCTORS answers and everything in that office belongs to the Dr. It is in no circumstances ever up to the girls that work there to make the doctors decisions. They simply do what is told and they are far overworked. There are only 2 girls in the office with hundreds of patients to tend to- everyone wanting it done yesterday. Cut the girls some slack they are the most helpful and considerate if you take a second to let them breathe from running around the office like chickens with no head. Remember-BE COURTEOUS! That is all folks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 7th, 2016
unknown
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she was my mothers doctor when in hospital in kent does not visiting nursing homes or other hospitals not working too well office staff always on time for appointments helped with other doctors
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Campbell is the most compassionate, caring and careful doctor I've ever worked with. She is kind, listens intently, and responds always with the patient's best interest in mind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 10th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient for more than 15 years. Dr Campbell is thorough, extremely knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner. She cares and listens to what I have to say. She has a wonderful office staff which makes my visit a pleasure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 24th, 2015
Beware the junkyard dogs!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Campbell is the most thorough physician I have ever visited. She is knowledgeable and willing to listen, and explore an issue. My issue is with the office policy and office staff. I was 10 minutes late for an appointment due to a traffic tie up. The office staff refused to let me see the doctor and wanted to charge me $70 for a missed appointment. I even called when stuck in traffic to let them know I was running late. I will not be going back to this doctor, I do not need to made to feel like a small child being slapped on the wrist for bad behavior.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Campbell digs for the right answer. Her listening skills are excellent and comforting
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2015
Excellent choice
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
EXCELLENT MD. Warm, bright, thorough. Hard to get in but well worth it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 11th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office manager is very rude and speaks to you like you are bothering her. Can never speak to Dr. Campbell when you call and she never calls you back. She is very sweet but don't cancel an appt. or she will charge 75.00 or you cannot go to her again. Not what a doctor should be. She is all about the money.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 29th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Campbell is wonderful and IF you are able to speak with her very reassuring. Her "staff" on the other hand is uneducated with an emphasis on ignorant, Uncaring and they never gets a message correct. After 1 year of being her patient....now waiting for my appointment with another Endocrinologist in December....Your staff is what makes or breaks your reputation....Hers is broken in my eyes...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nathalie Campbell, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Warwick, RI.

Doctor

Dr. Alan Rosen

10 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Edward Thomas

34 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Murphy

25 years experience

5.0 of 5