ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nathalie Mckenzie Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nathalie Mckenzie?

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nathalie Mckenzie?

Ratings and Reviews

46 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    39
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    39
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.4 min

Showing 46 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

She has moved to a new hospital, trying to locate where she is.

She is wonderful. Need to locate her new location.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

Beatrice West

Dr.Mckensie is amazing. She gentle but very smart.I trust her with my life. Very caring but highly qualified and skilled at her profession. One day in scrubs and the next in a beautiful flowery dress.With a big smile and positive attitude.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2016

Kind compassionate knows you as a whole person besides your condition super care and great staff love and trust her withy my present care and upcoming surgery

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2016

I with return of symtoms I am back under dr mckenzie care. She is awsome to remember all your previous issues but is still confident caring informative and treats as a whole person .with upcoming surgery I am blessed to be in the very best hands dr mckenzie is very kind and compassionate and so is the staff

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

I had dr mckenzie last spring for an eval and surgery she is detailed confident caring and treats you as a whole patient and has a good follow up plans on care shes great and also the staff is great

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 27th, 2015

Doctor McKenzie is very caring and compassionate. My husband and I feel very cared about. She greats us with her lovely smile and big hugs for both of us. I am a stage four ovarian cancer patient that feels her doctor is doing everything possible to keep me going. Every visit with her makes us feel we are in the hands of someone who cares deeply about both of us. We love her and all the staff. We feel very safe in their hands.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2012

She is an exceptional, warm, and caring physician. I feel very fortunate to have met her at this critical time.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nathalie Mckenzie is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

  • Dr. Veronica Schimp

    Dr. Veronica Schimp

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Orlando, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (75)
    23
  • Dr. Shawn Lee

    Dr. Shawn Lee

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Orlando, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
  • Dr. Heather Gabai Hernandez

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Orlando, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)