Dr. Nathalie Mckenzie MD Patient Reviews

  • Gynecologic Oncology Orlando, FL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

39 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 21.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2017
She has moved to a new hospital, trying to locate where she is.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is wonderful. Need to locate her new location.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2017
Beatrice West
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Mckensie is amazing. She gentle but very smart.I trust her with my life. Very caring but highly qualified and skilled at her profession. One day in scrubs and the next in a beautiful flowery dress.With a big smile and positive attitude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2016
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Kind compassionate knows you as a whole person besides your condition super care and great staff love and trust her withy my present care and upcoming surgery
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I with return of symtoms I am back under dr mckenzie care. She is awsome to remember all your previous issues but is still confident caring informative and treats as a whole person .with upcoming surgery I am blessed to be in the very best hands dr mckenzie is very kind and compassionate and so is the staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2016
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had dr mckenzie last spring for an eval and surgery she is detailed confident caring and treats you as a whole patient and has a good follow up plans on care shes great and also the staff is great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 27th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor McKenzie is very caring and compassionate. My husband and I feel very cared about. She greats us with her lovely smile and big hugs for both of us. I am a stage four ovarian cancer patient that feels her doctor is doing everything possible to keep me going. Every visit with her makes us feel we are in the hands of someone who cares deeply about both of us. We love her and all the staff. We feel very safe in their hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2012
Wait time
30.0 minutes
She is an exceptional, warm, and caring physician. I feel very fortunate to have met her at this critical time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2017

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2017
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nathalie Mckenzie, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.