ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nathalie Michaud Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.6
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nathalie Michaud?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Dr. Michaud is The B-E-S-T!

Posted on June 17th, 2016

Dr. Michaud is a very personable and caring doctor. She spends adequate time. Her staff is very reliable and efficient. Very happy with both doctor and staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

When no other Dr. was willing to take on our daughter's impossible case

Posted on December 1st, 2015

Impossible to articulate how great Dr. Michaud is. Not only is she the best listener, but she is amazing at coordinating a very complicated case that no others have ever been able to manage. She is dedicated, leaves no stone unturned, and we are profoundly lucky to have her as our Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

FANTASTIC OFFICE, FANTASTIC PHYSICIAN

Posted on April 15th, 2012

Easy to talk with. Dr. Michaud doesn't rush you through. She made me feel as though I was her only patient in the world. Professional, respectful...great follow up. New to the area, I got lucky. I chose the right doctor and the right office practice.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor staffing = poor service

Posted on January 21st, 2010

This Dr. is a compassionate person but she fails to take the time to call you back...instead she delegates follow up calls to her staff nurses. These women come across rude, unprofessional, condescending and down right nasty at times. The desk jockey's and gate keepers who schedule appointments and reprimand if you are late are just as bad. Though I like this Dr. personally, she is unfortunately only as good as the people she surrounds her self with. She needs new support staff ones that have a heart and aren't burnt out. Find another practice stay away from Ridgefield Primary Care

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nathalie Michaud is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Walnut Creek, CA.