ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nathan Hirsch Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nathan Hirsch?


16 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

Dr Hirsch is rude and condescending.

Dr. Hirsch is the most rude, disrespectful, condescending physician I have ever come across. Mind you, I am in the healthcare field, a nurse practitioner at that- so I am no idiot. He speaks to his patients like they are from another planet and is VERY argumentative and rude. Thank God this practice gives you the option to see any of their providers, because I hope to never see that man again.

Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 10th, 2013

If you want to get scared by a unqualified doctor this is the one.

Scared the lights out of my wife, to find out the next day after we see another doctor and a specialist that the issue is common and treatable. Pregnancy is fine only 10% risk so keeping an eye out on it, if we would of gone by his recommendations it would of been terminate the pregnancy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2011

Highly recommend Dr Hirsch

I have been a patient for the last 24 years. Great group of people and the doctor is wonderful.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2010

Great doctor!

I've been with this practice for several years. Dr. Hirsch delivered my son and is hands-down the best OB. He's caring, professional and takes the time to ensure every question you have is answered.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2010

Excellent Doctor with many years of experience

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 19th, 2009

Wrong Diagnose for a UTI

Wrong Diagnose for a UTI ( he said it was BV) which led to extra expenses, and a severe case of urethrytis. In addition, two weeks after I received extra lab bills. Overall the quality of Dr. Hirsch was below average to say the least. A UTI is fairly common, so no mistake should have been made. It sounds careless coming from the Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2009

he's the best!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

4.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

1.0 Rating

September 12th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nathan Hirsch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Thomas Horst

    Dr. Thomas Horst

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (15)
    17
  • Dr. Renee Paez

    Dr. Renee Paez

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (17)
    20
  • Dr. Rafael Guinot

    Dr. Rafael Guinot

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (24)
    20