Dr. Nathan Bining MD, PHD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Livonia, MI

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.1)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    84%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 26th, 2016
Problem with COPAY
Very disappointing handling with Copay. Be aware that he may come back like he did with me to pay a copay for a visit in 2011. 5 Years later! First thing what was required for me was to pay the copay before to see the doctor and now 5 years later he is asking again? Of course I have no receipt anymore. So be aware when you visit this doctor office to keep your receipt (I had $15.--) for a least 5 years or better keep it forever. Who knows maybe he will come back to charge you again later. Could be 5-10 years or more. He actually recently sent me a bill again that he will collect the money when I don’t pay. Be AWARE!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very through. Excellent communication with patient and other physicians. Excellent staff. Very helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
September 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff and doctor himself were amazing attentive n helped me thru hardest time in my life! So thankful I found this office
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2013
I think he truely saved my life
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Bining is a caring and sensitive Doctor....I had bin struggling for years and years and instead of just giving me the run around , he sat with me ,listen to my concerns and we dealt with them together...i wasnt alone anymore on trying to get the help i needed, Dr.Bining was and still is helping me thru...also it dont matter if its 3am he will answer his phone to talk to you, not an after hours number, but he is around for his patients 24/7......He is an excellent doctor....I reccomend Dr.Bining
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2012
Great doctor!
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bining is the finest doctor I have ever been to. He is highly qualified, experienced, as well as very caring. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2011
Wonderful doctor; would definitely recommend him
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He looks after my elderly mother. She is in and out of the hospital all the time and this doctor is always so patient and never rushes with her. He answers all of our questions. Excellent bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2011
Excellent care under this doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor is good listener and explained alot of things related to back injury.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2011
Caring doctor, very nice guy
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bining is an excellent and caring professional. His staff is great and I would recommend him to anyone. Dr. Bining and his staff are the best that I have ever seen in my lifetime!

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nathan Bining, MD, PHD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Livonia, MI.