ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nathan Bobrow Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 28 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

Saved my life

Dr. Bobrow and staff 18 years ago saved my life... I still remember that scary day and they were their for me in everyway possible... Thank you so much!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

This is and always will be my favorite family doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

He's awesome!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2015

procedure
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 26th, 2014

Total Nightmare

Never see Dr. Bobrow for anything especially a d and c you may not make it out alive. He is the worst doctor I've ever been too. I was not given any medicine to control the pain of the d and c he just went in and started scraping. This was the worst experience I ever had in my life. It seemed like an underground illegitimate procedure done on an alley or something. Needless to say I'll never go back and will warn every female I know to never see this doctor. After the procedure I got really sick caught an infection in my blood which moved to my lungs. I was in the ICU from this procedure and doctor from he!! The application wouldn't allow me to give zero stars because he doesn't deserve one.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 28th, 2013

It was a nightmare!! Never again

I have never met a Doctor as rude as Dr. Bobrow. I went to see him because I was concern about my irregular period for that particular month. When I walked into his office he yelled at me and said "You are a 30 year old women coming here because for the first time you are having an irregular mentrual period!! I have never experience such an unproffessional Doctor. He made me feel super embarrassed and bad about going to the Doctor for this or any other matters that I may have. Now I am hesitant about goign to visit any due to this horrible experience!!. SMH

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2012

Excellent care.

Wouldn't have changed almost a thing. The only bad thing is their computer system is a bit old which can cause minor scheduling delays.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2012

Great Doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

December 25th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nathan Bobrow is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Washington, DC.

  • Dr. Michele Berkeley

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Washington, DC 0 mi

    4.5
    (31)
    22
  • Dr. John George

    Dr. John George

    Obstetrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Washington, DC 0 mi

    3.8
    (27)
    43
  • Dr. Danielle Antosh

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, General Surgery

    Washington, DC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9