ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nathan Eitan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.8
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nathan Eitan?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

My Husband almost died because of his lack of care

Posted on February 6th, 2014

When my husband called this Dr for immediate assistance they told him he would have to wait 3 weeks for an appointment. By the time we hit his appointment date we were in the hospital and the Dr's that his condition was extremly dangerous and that he was critical. All because this office refused to help him sooner!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mr

Posted on November 14th, 2013

We have a good relationship with him since he will listen, taking time to diagnose the problem and if needed will refer you to a specialist. Treatment you would expect from a professional doctor not like the nowadays HMO services.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2013

Great Doctor. Spends Lots of time with me and provide guidance as need to improve my health.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

re Nathan Eitan, MD

Posted on September 26th, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr. Eitan for over ten years.He is responsible for stabilizing my blood pressure and taking care of my general health. He is extremely knowledgeable, informative and always willing to listen to my concerns. I have recommended him to several friends and they have had similar positive experiences. In sort, I trust him with my life.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 18th, 2013

Will never see this Dr. again. He is grumpy & I saw hem for a year and gave up. His office is no help. I don't need the hassle.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very rude

Posted on April 29th, 2011

The receptionist was very rude and unprofessional. I will never go there again or recommend any one to this office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nathan Eitan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Whittier, CA.