Dr. Nathan Eitan MD Patient Reviews

  • Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism Whittier, CA

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.2)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    27%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 6th, 2014
My Husband almost died because of his lack of care
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When my husband called this Dr for immediate assistance they told him he would have to wait 3 weeks for an appointment. By the time we hit his appointment date we were in the hospital and the Dr's that his condition was extremly dangerous and that he was critical. All because this office refused to help him sooner!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2013
Mr
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have a good relationship with him since he will listen, taking time to diagnose the problem and if needed will refer you to a specialist. Treatment you would expect from a professional doctor not like the nowadays HMO services.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor. Spends Lots of time with me and provide guidance as need to improve my health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2013
re Nathan Eitan, MD
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Eitan for over ten years.He is responsible for stabilizing my blood pressure and taking care of my general health. He is extremely knowledgeable, informative and always willing to listen to my concerns. I have recommended him to several friends and they have had similar positive experiences. In sort, I trust him with my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 18th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Will never see this Dr. again. He is grumpy & I saw hem for a year and gave up. His office is no help. I don't need the hassle.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 29th, 2011
Very rude
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The receptionist was very rude and unprofessional. I will never go there again or recommend any one to this office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
October 22nd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nathan Eitan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Whittier, CA.